Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with W5YI-VEC

Showing sessions from 2022-09-14 to 2022-11-14
Sep 17, 2022 (Sat)
10:30am EDT Sep172022
(no limit)
Morgantown, WV (map) $14.00 MCARC
Sep 29, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Tampa-ARC
(no limit)
Tampa, FL (map) $14.00 TAMPA-ARC
Oct 02, 2022 (Sun)
2:00pm CDT test session
(no limit)
Harlingen, TX (map) $14.00 KD5KCV
Oct 04, 2022 (Tue)
7:00pm EDT October In-person Session
(no limit)
Manheim, PA (map) $14.00 SPARC
6:00pm PDT MTARA Meeting Lake Arrowhead
(8 slots remaining)
Lake Arrowhead, CA (map) $14.00 AA6GJ
6:00pm AKDT MTARA - OCTOBER MEETING
(5 slots remaining)
Lake Arrowhead, CA (map) $14.00 K6DDZ
Oct 08, 2022 (Sat)
10:00am CDT Lawton, OK -- VE Test Session
(10 slots remaining)
Lawton, OK (map) $14.00 N7DOD
Oct 09, 2022 (Sun)
2:00pm CDT Tyler Texas Test Session
(10 slots remaining)
Tyler, TX (map) $14.00 WA5SLG
Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)
7:30am EDT Lebanon Co. Ham Exam Session
(12 slots remaining)
Lebanon, PA (map) $14.00 LVSRA
10:30am EDT Oct152022
(no limit)
Morgantown, WV (map) $14.00 MCARC
Oct 18, 2022 (Tue)
4:00pm CDT Meeting Testing
(no limit)
Russellville, AR (map) $14.00 KF5MLP
Oct 20, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm CDT Walton County, FL
(10 slots remaining)
DeFuniak Springs, FL (map) $14.00 N4EMA
Oct 22, 2022 (Sat)
3:00pm PDT Ting Tang Walla Walla Bing Bang (Walla Walla Valley VE Team)
(10 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N7DJE
Oct 29, 2022 (Sat)
1:00pm PDT BBARC - OCTOBER MEETING
(4 slots remaining)
Big Bear Lake, CA (map) $14.00 K6DDZ
7:00pm EDT CRC Remote online testing
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N1SEP
Nov 01, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm AKDT MTARA MONTHLY MEETING
(no limit)
Lake Arrowhead, CA (map) $14.00 K6DDZ
Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am CST November 2022 Independence W5YI Test Session
(no limit)
Independence, MO (map) $14.00 W0KC
9:00am MST Valencia County ARA Test Session
(10 slots remaining)
Los Lunas, NM (map) $14.00 W5CSG
10:00am PST Astoria OR
(10 slots remaining)
Astoria, OR (map) $14.00 W7BU
Nov 13, 2022 (Sun)
2:00pm CST Tyler Texas Test Session
(8 slots remaining)
Tyler, TX (map) $14.00 WA5SLG