Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with W5YI-VEC

Showing sessions from 2023-03-03 to 2023-05-03.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Mar 04, 2023 (Sat)

Claymont, DE
$14.00
Northern Delaware VE Testing Team
In-Person VE session, Claymont, DE (ndvett.org)
Dardanelle, AR
$14.00
KF5MLP Remote Test Team W5YI
River Vally HAM Fest
Irving, TX
$14.00
Dallas and Irving ARC Joint Exam Team
Dallas/Irving ARC Joint Exam Session
Calhoun, LA
$14.00
KB5VJY Team
Ham Club Meeting 3/4/2023
Azle, TX
$14.00
AC5V-VE
AC5V Team Testing - W5YI

Mar 06, 2023 (Mon)

Auburn, CA
$14.00
Sierra Foothills VE Team
Sierra Foothills VE Team - Auburn, CA

Mar 07, 2023 (Tue)

Manheim, PA
$14.00
Southern PA ARC
March In-person Session
Overland Park, KS
$14.00
JCRAC W5YI Exam Team
W0ERH VE Test Session
Lake Arrowhead, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
MTARA MEETING

Mar 09, 2023 (Thu)

DeFuniak Springs, FL
$14.00
Walton County EARS
Walton County Technician Class only

Mar 10, 2023 (Fri)

Carbondale, KS
$14.00
Osage County (KS) ARC
Carbondale

Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)

Findlay, OH
$14.00
W8FT VE Team
Findlay Radio Club Monthly In-Person VE Session
Garland, TX
$14.00
AC5BC Team
Garland/Sachse/Wylie
Independence, MO
$14.00
Norma's VEs
March 2023 Independence W5YI Test Session
Dallas, TX
$14.00
Dallas and Irving ARC Joint Exam Team
Dallas/Irving ARC Joint Exam Session
Los Lunas, NM
$14.00
KC5OUR
Valencia County ARA Test Session
Lawton, OK
$14.00
Lawton VE Team
Lawton, OK -- VE Test Session
Redding, CA
$14.00
Redding W5YI VE Team
Redding, CA W5YI In-Person Exam Session (Inside Bentronics)
Placerville, CA
$14.00
EDCARC IN-PERSON TEAM
EL DORADO COUNTY ARC
Seaside, OR
$14.00
Astoria OR area
Seaside OR

Mar 12, 2023 (Sun)

Lawrenceville, GA
$14.00
VE-Team
In-Person Electronic Exams - Gwinnett County Airport
Tyler, TX
$14.00
WA5SLG Team
Tyler Test Session

Mar 13, 2023 (Mon)

Richardson, TX
$14.00
Richardson Wireless Klub
Test session before the RWK monthly meeting, stay and visit after your test!
Missoula, MT
$14.00
Hellgate Amateur Radio Culb
In-person, on-line exam

Mar 15, 2023 (Wed)

Winterhaven, CA
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Imperial Dam Senators Wash Desert Ratt Pack Testing
Provo, UT
$14.00
NV7V
Amateur radio exams all license classes

Mar 16, 2023 (Thu)

Salt Lake City, UT
$14.00
NV7V
Special exam session

Mar 17, 2023 (Fri)

Aurora, MO
$14.00
AC0JK
Bob's Fri@6PM

Mar 18, 2023 (Sat)

Bloomington, IL
$14.00
Bloomington-Ill
Bloomington Illinois Test
Lebanon, PA
$14.00
Lebanon Valley VEs
Lebanon Co. Ham Exam Session
Overland Park, KS
$14.00
N0KCB
W5YI VE Testing Session, Overland Park, KS
Morgantown, WV
$14.00
Mon County Amateur Radio Club
Mar182023
Ganado, TX
$14.00
Cross Roads Ham Radio Club VE Team
March 18 Breakfast Test
Carrollton, TX
$14.00
Metrocrest
WB5QNG in person
Austin, TX
$14.00
W5YI Austin
W5YI Session
Provo, UT
$14.00
NV7V
Amateur radio exams all license classes

Mar 19, 2023 (Sun)

Beijing - China, DX
$14.00
China
BJ2023

Mar 20, 2023 (Mon)

Plano, TX
$14.00
Plano Amateur Radio Klub
Monthly testing

Mar 21, 2023 (Tue)

Russellville, AR
$14.00
KF5MLP Remote Test Team W5YI
Club Meeting
Raytown, MO
$14.00
RAYTOWN ARC
RAYTOWN

Mar 25, 2023 (Sat)

Parker, CO
$14.00
K8ZTT Team
ARESDEC VE SESSION - IN PERSON - PARKER, CO
Blue Springs, MO
$14.00
N0SAK
W5YI VE Testing Session, Blue Springs, Missouri
Rexburg, ID
$14.00
RexburgHams
In-Person Exam Session #121 - 2023-03-25
North Kansas City, MO
$14.00
Hamclass.org
NorthKC February
Big Bear Lake, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
BBARC MEETING
Hurst, TX
$14.00
W5PFH Exam Team
Hurst, Texas Exam Session, for info visit https://W5HRC.ORG/testing/amateur-radio-license-testing/

Mar 26, 2023 (Sun)

Denton, TX
$14.00
Denton County - K5YX
Denton In-Person Exam

Mar 27, 2023 (Mon)

Chanhassen, MN
$14.00
KD0B Team
W5YI Channhassen MN
Big Bear Lake, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
BIG BEAR VALLEY CERT MEETING
Salt Lake City, UT
$14.00
W7PS Team
Amateur Radio exams all licenses **IN PERSON ONLY**

Mar 29, 2023 (Wed)

Layton, UT
$14.00
Davis County, UT VE Team
Layton-UT Exam Session

Mar 30, 2023 (Thu)

Tampa, FL
$14.00
Tampa Amateur Radio Club
Testing
Sandy, UT
$14.00
W7PS Team
Sandy Class Session

Apr 01, 2023 (Sat)

West Monroe, LA
$14.00
KB5VJY Team
club Meeting
Portland, OR
$14.00
AA7HW
In-Person Exam Session at Portland FIre Station 2

Apr 02, 2023 (Sun)

Harlingen, TX
$14.00
robert dodson
South Tx Amateur Repeater Society (S.T.A.R.S)

Apr 03, 2023 (Mon)

Auburn, CA
$14.00
Sierra Foothills VE Team
Sierra Foothills VE Team - Auburn, CA

Apr 04, 2023 (Tue)

Manheim, PA
$14.00
Southern PA ARC
April In-person Session
Overland Park, KS
$14.00
JCRAC W5YI Exam Team
W0ERH VE Test Session
Lake Arrowhead, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
MTARA MEETING

Apr 05, 2023 (Wed)

Big Pine Key, FL
$14.00
Florida Keys ARC VE Team
April FKARC Club Meeting

Apr 06, 2023 (Thu)

Bozeman, MT
$14.00
Gallatin Ham Radio Club
In Person "Online Exam"

Apr 08, 2023 (Sat)

Winchester, KY
$14.00
AC4YD-W5YI
W5YI Session - In-Person
Islamorada, FL
$14.00
Florida Keys ARC VE Team
FKARC Islamorada Test Session
Garland, TX
$14.00
AC5BC Team
Garland/Sachse/Wylie
Independence, MO
$14.00
Norma's VEs
April 2023 Independence W5YI Test Session
Dallas, TX
$14.00
Dallas and Irving ARC Joint Exam Team
Dallas/Irving ARC Joint Exam Session
Los Lunas, NM
$14.00
KC5OUR
Valencia County ARA Test Session
Lawton, OK
$14.00
Lawton VE Team
Lawton, OK -- VE Test Session
Redding, CA
$14.00
Redding W5YI VE Team
Redding, CA W5YI In-Person Exam Session (Inside Bentronics)
Nampa, ID
$14.00
KJ7QZJ
Nampa , ID Thursday Night, Testing
Cleburne, TX
$14.00
Johnson County Amateur Radio Testing
W5JCR MONTHLY MEETING APRIL

Apr 09, 2023 (Sun)

Lawrenceville, GA
$14.00
VE-Team
In-Person Electronic Exams - Gwinnett County Airport

Apr 10, 2023 (Mon)

Richardson, TX
$14.00
Richardson Wireless Klub
Test session before the RWK monthly meeting, stay and visit after your test!
Missoula, MT
$14.00
Hellgate Amateur Radio Culb
In-person, on-line exam
Hermiston, OR
$14.00
Hermiston Amateur Radio Club
HARC testing

Apr 12, 2023 (Wed)

Tampa, FL
$14.00
Tampa Bay Radio Exams
Hillsborough PUD Class Final

Apr 13, 2023 (Thu)

Nampa, ID
$14.00
KJ7QZJ
Nampa , ID Thursday Night, Testing

Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)

Lebanon, PA
$14.00
Lebanon Valley VEs
Lebanon Co. Ham Exam Session
Rock Hill, SC
$14.00
York County Amateur Radio Society-Rock Hill SC
YCARS Amateur Radio Exam-April 2023
Kansas City, MO
$14.00
Norma's VEs
Shriner's 2023 W5YI Test Session
Overland Park, KS
$14.00
N0KCB
W5YI VE Testing Session, Overland Park, KS
Morgantown, WV
$14.00
Mon County Amateur Radio Club
Apr152023
Ganado, TX
$14.00
Cross Roads Ham Radio Club VE Team
CRHRC Breakfast Test
Carrollton, TX
$14.00
Metrocrest
WB5QNG in person
Tampa, FL
$14.00
Tampa Amateur Radio Club
TARC Testing
Austin, TX
$14.00
W5YI Austin
W5YI Session
Provo, UT
$14.00
NV7V
Amateur radio exams all license classes

Apr 16, 2023 (Sun)

College Place, WA
$14.00
Walla Walla Valley VE Team
Ting Tang Walla Walla Bing Bang (Walla Walla Valley VE Team)

Apr 17, 2023 (Mon)

Plano, TX
$14.00
Plano Amateur Radio Klub
Monthly testing

Apr 18, 2023 (Tue)

Russellville, AR
$14.00
KF5MLP Remote Test Team W5YI
Club Meeting
Raytown, MO
$14.00
RAYTOWN ARC
RAYTOWN

Apr 19, 2023 (Wed)

Metropolis, IL
$14.00
Southernmost Illinois Emergency Radio Association
WS1ERA Monthly Mtg Test Session
Provo, UT
$14.00
NV7V
Amateur radio exams all license classes

Apr 20, 2023 (Thu)

DeFuniak Springs, FL
$14.00
Walton County EARS
Walton County in person Test Session

Apr 22, 2023 (Sat)

Warren, OH
$14.00
MATARS
Trumbull County EMA class
Santa Clara, CA
$14.00
BAEARS
April 22, 2023 Session
Blue Springs, MO
$14.00
N0SAK
W5YI VE Testing Session, Blue Springs, Missouri
Hurst, TX
$14.00
W5PFH Exam Team
Hurst, Texas Exam Session, for info visit https://W5HRC.ORG/testing/amateur-radio-license-testing/
Rocklin, CA
$14.00
Citrus Heights VE Team
Citrus Heights VE Team
Austin, TX
$14.00
Oak Hill ARC
Electronic in-person tesing

Apr 23, 2023 (Sun)

Denton, TX
$14.00
Denton County - K5YX
Denton In-Person Exam

Apr 24, 2023 (Mon)

Chanhassen, MN
$14.00
KD0B Team
W5YI In Person VE Test Session
Big Bear Lake, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
BIG BEAR VALLEY CERT MEETING
Salt Lake City, UT
$14.00
W7PS Team
Amateur Radio exams all licenses **IN PERSON ONLY**

Apr 25, 2023 (Tue)

Italy, TX
$14.00
KI5MM Team
KI5MM Testing
Claremore, OK
$14.00
W7REF TEST TEAM
March 23 Tech class

Apr 26, 2023 (Wed)

Richfield, UT
$14.00
Sevier Amateur Radio Club
Central Utah Public Health - Richfield

Apr 28, 2023 (Fri)

Pryor, OK
$14.00
W7REF TEST TEAM
April MCARC Meeting

Apr 29, 2023 (Sat)

Parker, CO
$14.00
K8ZTT Team
ARESDEC VE SESSION - IN PERSON - PARKER, CO
Big Bear Lake, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
BBARC MEETING

May 01, 2023 (Mon)

Auburn, CA
$14.00
Sierra Foothills VE Team
Sierra Foothills VE Team - Auburn, CA

May 02, 2023 (Tue)

Manheim, PA
$14.00
Southern PA ARC
May In-person Session
Aurora, MO
$14.00
AC0JK
AC0JK Test Session
Overland Park, KS
$14.00
JCRAC W5YI Exam Team
W0ERH VE Test Session
Lake Arrowhead, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
MTARA MEETING