Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with W5YI-VEC

Showing sessions from 2022-10-11 to 2022-12-11.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)

Lebanon, PA
$14.00
Lebanon Valley VEs
Lebanon Co. Ham Exam Session
Morgantown, WV
$14.00
Mon County Amateur Radio Club
Oct152022

Oct 18, 2022 (Tue)

Russellville, AR
$14.00
KF5MLP Remote Test Team
Meeting Testing

Oct 20, 2022 (Thu)

DeFuniak Springs, FL
$14.00
Walton County EARS
Walton County, FL

Oct 29, 2022 (Sat)

Big Bear Lake, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
BBARC - OCTOBER MEETING

Nov 01, 2022 (Tue)

Lake Arrowhead, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
MTARA MONTHLY MEETING

Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)

Independence, MO
$14.00
Norma's VEs
November 2022 Independence W5YI Test Session
Los Lunas, NM
$14.00
KC5OUR
Valencia County ARA Test Session
Astoria, OR
$14.00
Astoria OR area
Astoria OR

Nov 13, 2022 (Sun)

Tyler, TX
$14.00
WA5SLG Team
Tyler Texas Test Session

Nov 14, 2022 (Mon)

Hermiston, OR
$14.00
Hermiston Amateur Radio Club
Nov 2020 Session

Nov 17, 2022 (Thu)

Tampa, FL
$14.00
Tampa Amateur Radio Club
Testing

Nov 19, 2022 (Sat)

Morgantown, WV
$14.00
Mon County Amateur Radio Club
Nov192022

Nov 23, 2022 (Wed)

Depauville, NY
$14.00
AC2GE Team
Nov 23 2022

Dec 03, 2022 (Sat)

Los Lunas, NM
$14.00
KC5OUR
Valencia County ARA Test Session

Dec 06, 2022 (Tue)

Lake Arrowhead, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
MTARA MEETING

Dec 07, 2022 (Wed)

Clearfield, UT
$14.00
Davis County VE Team
Davis County Amateur Radio Club, Clearfield, UT

Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)

Findlay, OH
$14.00
W8FT VE Team
Findlay Radio Club Monthly In-Person VE Session
Dallas, TX
$14.00
Dallas and Irving ARC Joint Exam Team
Dallas/Irving ARC Joint Exam Session
Jackson, MI
$14.00
Cascades Amateur Radio Society
Amateur Radio License Exams
Independence, MO
$14.00
Norma's VEs
December 2022 Independence W5YI Test Session
Lawton, OK
$14.00
Lawton VE Team
Lawton, OK -- VE Test Session
Parker, CO
$14.00
K8ZTT Team
ARESDEC VE SESSION - IN PERSON - PARKER, CO
Redding, CA
$14.00
Redding W5YI VE Team
Redding, CA W5YI In-Person Exam Session (Inside Bentronics)
Nampa, ID
$14.00
KJ7QZJ
Friendly Treasurer Valley, Idaho Testing