Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming test sessions for AJ4TF

May 26, 2018 (Sat)
10:00am W4VEC High Point Session High Point, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
 
Jun 09, 2018 (Sat)
9:00am W4VEC Greensboro Session Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
 
Jul 14, 2018 (Sat)
9:00am W4VEC Greensboro Session Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
 
Jul 28, 2018 (Sat)
10:00am W4VEC High Point Session High Point, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
 
Aug 11, 2018 (Sat)
9:00am W4VEC Greensboro Session Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
 
Aug 25, 2018 (Sat)
10:00am W4VEC High Point Session High Point, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
 
Sep 08, 2018 (Sat)
9:00am W4VEC Greensboro Session Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
 
Sep 29, 2018 (Sat)
10:00am W4VEC High Point Session High Point, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
 
Oct 13, 2018 (Sat)
9:00am W4VEC Greensboro Session Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
 
Oct 27, 2018 (Sat)
10:00am W4VEC High Point Session High Point, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
 
Nov 10, 2018 (Sat)
9:00am W4VEC Greensboro Session Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
 
Dec 08, 2018 (Sat)
9:00am W4VEC Greensboro Session Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF