Login or Register for FREE!
Show online Show in-person

Upcoming test sessions for K3BV

Oct 02, 2020 (Fri)
7:00pm PDT Volunteer Examiners Australia (VEA) Online Exam (Sat, 3 Oct 2020 at 02:00 UTC)
(1 slot remaining)
(online) $15.00 K3BV
 
Oct 09, 2020 (Fri)
6:00pm PDT Volunteer Examiners Australia (VEA) Online Exam (Sat, 10 Oct 2020 at 01:00 UTC)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $15.00 K3BV
 
Oct 16, 2020 (Fri)
6:00pm PDT Volunteer Examiners Australia (VEA) Online Exam (Sat, 17 Oct 2020 at 01:00 UTC)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $15.00 K3BV
 
Oct 23, 2020 (Fri)
6:00pm PDT Volunteer Examiners Australia (VEA) Online Exam (Sat, 24 Oct 2020 at 01:00 UTC)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $15.00 K3BV
 
Oct 30, 2020 (Fri)
6:00pm PDT Volunteer Examiners Australia (VEA) Online Exam (Sat, 31 Oct 2020 at 01:00 UTC)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $15.00 K3BV