Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions from PARC-US

Showing sessions from 2024-04-24 to 2024-06-24.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Apr 24, 2024 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
Relaxed Untimed Remote Testing

Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

Apr 26, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

Apr 28, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

Apr 29, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

Apr 30, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

May 01, 2024 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
Relaxed Untimed Remote Testing

May 02, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

May 03, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

May 04, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

May 05, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

May 06, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

May 07, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

May 08, 2024 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

May 09, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

May 10, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

May 11, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

May 12, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

May 13, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

May 14, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

May 15, 2024 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

May 16, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

May 17, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

May 18, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

May 19, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

May 20, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

May 21, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

May 22, 2024 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

May 23, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
Relaxed Untimed Remote Testing

May 24, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

May 25, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

May 26, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

May 27, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

May 28, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

May 29, 2024 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

May 30, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

May 31, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

Jun 01, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

Jun 02, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

Jun 03, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

Jun 04, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

Jun 05, 2024 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

Jun 06, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

Jun 07, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

Jun 08, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

Jun 09, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

Jun 10, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

Jun 11, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

Jun 12, 2024 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

Jun 16, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

Jun 17, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

Jun 18, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

Jun 19, 2024 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

Jun 20, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

Jun 21, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

Jun 23, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.

Jun 24, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
Patriot American Radio Corps of the U.S.
What a Ham! Remote Session for all level testing.