Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming test sessions for W7PS

Mar 03, 2020 (Tue)
7:00pm Amateur Radio exam, Location Draper, National Guard Draper, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
Mar 16, 2020 (Mon)
7:00pm Test Session for a Class being held in Holladay Holladay, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
Mar 30, 2020 (Mon)
7:00pm Amateur Radio exams all licenses Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
Apr 27, 2020 (Mon)
7:00pm Amateur Radio exams all licenses Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
May 18, 2020 (Mon)
7:00pm Amateur Radio exams all licenses Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
Jun 29, 2020 (Mon)
7:00pm Amateur Radio exams all licenses Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
Jul 27, 2020 (Mon)
7:00pm Amateur Radio exams all licenses Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
Aug 31, 2020 (Mon)
7:00pm Amateur Radio exams all licenses Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
Sep 28, 2020 (Mon)
7:00pm Amateur Radio exams all licenses Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
Oct 26, 2020 (Mon)
7:00pm Amateur Radio exams all licenses Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
Nov 30, 2020 (Mon)
7:00pm Amateur Radio exams all licenses Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS