Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming test sessions for W7PS

Jan 28, 2019 (Mon)
7:00pm Amateur Radio exams all license classes Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
Feb 25, 2019 (Mon)
7:00pm Amateur Radio exams all license classes Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
Mar 25, 2019 (Mon)
7:00pm Amateur Radio exams all license classes Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
Apr 29, 2019 (Mon)
7:00pm Amateur Radio exams all license classes Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
May 20, 2019 (Mon)
7:00pm Amateur Radio exams all license classes Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
Jun 24, 2019 (Mon)
7:00pm Amateur Radio exams all license classes Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
Jul 29, 2019 (Mon)
7:00pm Amateur Radio exams all license classes Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
Aug 26, 2019 (Mon)
7:00pm Amateur Radio exams all license classes Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
Sep 30, 2019 (Mon)
7:00pm Amateur Radio exams all license classes Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
Oct 28, 2019 (Mon)
7:00pm Amateur Radio exams all license classes Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
Nov 25, 2019 (Mon)
7:00pm Amateur Radio exams all license classes Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS