Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions from WL9Z

Showing sessions from 2022-04-13 to 2022-06-13
Apr 14, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Apr 16, 2022 (Sat)
10:00am AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session - 30+ seats available!!!
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Apr 19, 2022 (Tue)
8:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Apr 20, 2022 (Wed)
9:00pm EDT Aurora ARG (Alaska) Pacific & Ring of Fire Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Apr 21, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Apr 25, 2022 (Mon)
8:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Apr 28, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
May 03, 2022 (Tue)
8:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
May 05, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
May 07, 2022 (Sat)
6:00am AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
11:00am AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
May 09, 2022 (Mon)
8:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
May 12, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
May 13, 2022 (Fri)
7:00pm AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
May 17, 2022 (Tue)
8:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
May 18, 2022 (Wed)
9:00pm EDT Aurora ARG (Alaska) Pacific & Ring of Fire Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
May 19, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
May 21, 2022 (Sat)
6:00am AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
11:00am AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
May 23, 2022 (Mon)
8:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
May 26, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
May 27, 2022 (Fri)
7:00pm AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
May 31, 2022 (Tue)
8:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Jun 02, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Jun 04, 2022 (Sat)
6:00am AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
11:00am AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Jun 06, 2022 (Mon)
8:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Jun 09, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Jun 10, 2022 (Fri)
7:00pm AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z