Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions from WL9Z

Showing sessions from 2022-06-30 to 2022-08-30
Jul 02, 2022 (Sat)
6:00am AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
11:00am AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Jul 07, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Jul 08, 2022 (Fri)
7:00pm AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Jul 12, 2022 (Tue)
8:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Jul 14, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)
6:00am AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
11:00am AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Jul 18, 2022 (Mon)
8:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Jul 20, 2022 (Wed)
9:00pm EDT Aurora ARG (Alaska) Pacific & Ring of Fire Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Jul 21, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Jul 22, 2022 (Fri)
7:00pm AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Jul 26, 2022 (Tue)
8:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Jul 28, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Aug 01, 2022 (Mon)
8:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Aug 04, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Aug 06, 2022 (Sat)
6:00am AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
11:00am AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Aug 09, 2022 (Tue)
8:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Aug 11, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Aug 12, 2022 (Fri)
7:00pm AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Aug 15, 2022 (Mon)
8:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Aug 17, 2022 (Wed)
9:00pm EDT Aurora ARG (Alaska) Pacific & Ring of Fire Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Aug 18, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)
6:00am AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
11:00am AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Aug 23, 2022 (Tue)
8:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Aug 25, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Aug 26, 2022 (Fri)
7:00pm AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Aug 29, 2022 (Mon)
8:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z