Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions from WM7X

Showing sessions from 2022-01-21 to 2022-03-21
Jan 22, 2022 (Sat)
10:30am PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Jan 26, 2022 (Wed)
7:00pm PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Jan 29, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Feb 02, 2022 (Wed)
7:00pm PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Feb 05, 2022 (Sat)
8:30am PST IN-PERSON SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(no limit)
Kennewick, WA (map) $14.00 WM7X
Feb 09, 2022 (Wed)
7:00pm PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Feb 12, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Feb 16, 2022 (Wed)
7:00pm PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Feb 19, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Feb 23, 2022 (Wed)
7:00pm PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Feb 26, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(2 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Mar 02, 2022 (Wed)
7:00pm PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Mar 05, 2022 (Sat)
8:30am PST IN-PERSON SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(no limit)
Kennewick, WA (map) $14.00 WM7X
Mar 09, 2022 (Wed)
7:00pm PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Mar 12, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Mar 16, 2022 (Wed)
7:00pm PDT SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Mar 19, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am PDT SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X