Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions

Showing sessions from 2022-01-23 to 2022-03-23.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Jan 25, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Jan 27, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Jan 29, 2022 (Sat)

High Point, NC
$12.00
AJ4TF Exam Team
HPARC / W4VEC High Point Session - Hickory Chapel Wesleyan Church

Jan 31, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Feb 01, 2022 (Tue)

Leesville, LA
$14.00
W5TMP Exam Team
Test walk-in session

Feb 02, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
KF5MLP Exam Team
KF5MLP Remote Ham Testing

Feb 03, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
Norman, OK
FREE!
N5UWY Exam Team
SCARS License Exam Session

Feb 05, 2022 (Sat)

Bedford, PA
FREE!
KB3DFZ Exam Team
BCARS IN-PERSON EXAM
Florence, AL
FREE!
AI4QC Exam Team
NWAL - MSARC
Nampa, ID
FREE!
K7SWI Exam Team
Scouts Testing Session
(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
Logan, UT
$15.00
KE7GYD Exam Team
BARC Exam Session

Feb 08, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Feb 09, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
KF5MLP Exam Team
KF5MLP Remote Ham Testing

Feb 10, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Feb 12, 2022 (Sat)

Ladson, SC
FREE!
NR4CB Exam Team
FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session FREE for all applicants, Ladson, Charleston Amateur Radio Exam Team (CARET)
Greensboro, NC
$12.00
AJ4TF Exam Team
W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church
Garland, TX
$14.00
AC5BC Team
Sachse/Wylie
Moscow, ID
FREE!
KF7SIW Exam Team
DSARC Test Session

Feb 13, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
W5TMP Exam Team
W5TMP GLAARG Session #6158
Tyler, TX
$14.00
WA5SLG Team
Tyler Texas Test Session

Feb 14, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Feb 16, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG (Alaska) Pacific & Ring of Fire Remote Session

Feb 17, 2022 (Thu)

Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
KA2PBT Exam Team
Monthly Exam Session
(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Feb 19, 2022 (Sat)

Thomasville, NC
$12.00
KK4RR Exam Team
Tri-County Amateur Radio Club / W4VEC
Rochester, NY
FREE!
AC2EV Exam Team
Rochester Amateur Radio Association (RARA) Exam Session NEW LOCATION
(remote)
$14.00
KM6EIC Exam Team
CANCELLED
Sandpoint, ID
$10.00
K7AVR Exam Team
BC-ARES (GLAARG VEC) In-Person Exam Session
(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Feb 20, 2022 (Sun)

Elizabeth, CO
FREE!
W0PCT Exam Team
American Legion Post 82 w/Patriot VE Team

Feb 22, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Feb 24, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Feb 26, 2022 (Sat)

Jarrettsville, MD
FREE!
N3VEJ Exam Team
Jarrettsville/Forest Hill MD 9 AM In Person
High Point, NC
$12.00
AJ4TF Exam Team
HPARC / W4VEC High Point Session - Hickory Chapel Wesleyan Church
Lakeside, CA
$10.00
AJ6NJ Team
AJ6NJ In-Person Exam Session - GLAARG 6059 - 9 AM (Lakeside, San Diego County, CA)

Feb 27, 2022 (Sun)

Westlake, OH
$15.00
KE8OOE Exam Team
Buckeye Radio

Feb 28, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Mar 03, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
Norman, OK
FREE!
N5UWY Exam Team
SCARS License Exam Session

Mar 05, 2022 (Sat)

Florence, AL
FREE!
AI4QC Exam Team
NWAL - MSARC
Logan, UT
$15.00
KE7GYD Exam Team
BARC Exam Session
Chicopee, MA
FREE!
NT1K Exam Team
VE Exam @ MTARA Hamfest
(remote)
$10.00
SPANISH TEAM ROCKET
#5856 SESION EN ESPAÑOL GLAARG (Será gratuita para menores, estudiantes, militares, personal de emergencias y VE)
(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Mar 08, 2022 (Tue)

Pueblo West, CO
FREE!
WB0ECX Exam Team
Pueblo VE Group
(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Mar 09, 2022 (Wed)

Pueblo, CO
FREE!
WB0ECX Exam Team
Pueblo VE Group