Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with ARRL-VEC

Showing sessions from 2022-01-23 to 2022-03-23.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Jan 25, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Jan 27, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Jan 31, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Feb 03, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Feb 05, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
Logan, UT
$15.00
KE7GYD Exam Team
BARC Exam Session

Feb 08, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Feb 10, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Feb 14, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Feb 16, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG (Alaska) Pacific & Ring of Fire Remote Session

Feb 17, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Feb 19, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Feb 22, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Feb 24, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Feb 27, 2022 (Sun)

Westlake, OH
$15.00
KE8OOE Exam Team
Buckeye Radio

Feb 28, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Mar 03, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Mar 05, 2022 (Sat)

Logan, UT
$15.00
KE7GYD Exam Team
BARC Exam Session
(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Mar 08, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Mar 10, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Mar 13, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Mar 14, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Mar 15, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Mar 16, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG (Alaska) Pacific & Ring of Fire Remote Session

Mar 17, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Mar 18, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Mar 19, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Mar 20, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Mar 21, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Mar 22, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session