Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with ARRL-VEC

Showing sessions from 2021-10-03 to 2021-12-03.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Oct 05, 2021 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Oct 07, 2021 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
Logan, UT
$15.00
KE7GYD Exam Team
BARC Exam Session

Oct 09, 2021 (Sat)

Kittanning, PA
$15.00
AB3JF Exam Team
Fort Armstrong Wireless Association VE Session

Oct 12, 2021 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Oct 14, 2021 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Oct 19, 2021 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Oct 21, 2021 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Oct 26, 2021 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Oct 28, 2021 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Nov 02, 2021 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Nov 04, 2021 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Nov 06, 2021 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 07, 2021 (Sun)

Merrill, WI
$15.00
W9DLH Exam Team
MARG / ARRL - In Person AMATEUR EXTRA exam- Pre Registration Required

Nov 09, 2021 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Nov 11, 2021 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Nov 16, 2021 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Nov 18, 2021 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(remote)
$15.00
N0ZRD Exam Team
MNYARC Online VE Exam Session 67

Nov 20, 2021 (Sat)

Logan, UT
$15.00
KE7GYD Exam Team
BARC Exam Session

Nov 23, 2021 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Nov 30, 2021 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Dec 01, 2021 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
deleted

Dec 02, 2021 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session