Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions

Showing sessions from 2021-10-03 to 2021-12-03.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Oct 05, 2021 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Oct 06, 2021 (Wed)

Chino, CA
$10.00
N6JLG Exam Team
N6JLG GLAARG Exam Session - 5796 - Wednesday 7PM Pacific

Oct 07, 2021 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
Logan, UT
$15.00
KE7GYD Exam Team
BARC Exam Session

Oct 09, 2021 (Sat)

Greensboro, NC
$12.00
AJ4TF Exam Team
W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church
Kittanning, PA
$15.00
AB3JF Exam Team
Fort Armstrong Wireless Association VE Session

Oct 12, 2021 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Oct 14, 2021 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Oct 16, 2021 (Sat)

Thomasville, NC
$12.00
KK4RR Exam Team
Tri-County Amateur Radio Club / W4VEC
Rochester, NY
FREE!
AC2EV Exam Team
Rochester Amateur Radio Association (RARA) Exam Session NEW LOCATION
Pueblo West, CO
FREE!
WB0ECX Exam Team
Pueblo West Library

Oct 19, 2021 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Oct 21, 2021 (Thu)

Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
KA2PBT Exam Team
Monthly Exam Session
(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Oct 23, 2021 (Sat)

Jarrettsville, MD
FREE!
N3VEJ Exam Team
Jarrettsville/Forest Hill MD 9 AM Session
Lakeside, CA
$10.00
AJ6NJ Team
AJ6NJ In-Person Exam Session - 5656 - 9 AM (Lakeside, San Diego County, CA)

Oct 26, 2021 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Oct 28, 2021 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)

High Point, NC
$12.00
AJ4TF Exam Team
HPARC / W4VEC High Point Session - Hickory Chapel Wesleyan Church

Nov 02, 2021 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Nov 04, 2021 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Nov 06, 2021 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
Bedford, PA
FREE!
KB3DFZ Exam Team
BCARS IN-PERSON EXAM
Florence, AL
FREE!
AI4QC Exam Team
NWAL Exam Team (In-PERSON!)
Emmett, ID
FREE!
K7SWI Exam Team
SWIARC VE Team Emmett test session

Nov 07, 2021 (Sun)

Merrill, WI
$15.00
W9DLH Exam Team
MARG / ARRL - In Person AMATEUR EXTRA exam- Pre Registration Required

Nov 09, 2021 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Nov 11, 2021 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Nov 13, 2021 (Sat)

Greensboro, NC
$12.00
AJ4TF Exam Team
W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church (SESSION FULL)

Nov 16, 2021 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Nov 18, 2021 (Thu)

Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
KA2PBT Exam Team
Monthly Exam Session
(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(remote)
$15.00
N0ZRD Exam Team
MNYARC Online VE Exam Session 67

Nov 20, 2021 (Sat)

Thomasville, NC
$12.00
KK4RR Exam Team
Tri-County Amateur Radio Club / W4VEC
Logan, UT
$15.00
KE7GYD Exam Team
BARC Exam Session

Nov 21, 2021 (Sun)

Longmont, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Longmont ARC w/Patriot VE Team

Nov 23, 2021 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session