Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming online / remote sessions

Showing sessions from 2021-10-03 to 2021-12-03
Oct 05, 2021 (Tue)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Oct 07, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Oct 12, 2021 (Tue)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Oct 14, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Oct 17, 2021 (Sun)
10:00pm PDT W7GRA LA Grande Amateur Radio Club
(1 slot remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Oct 19, 2021 (Tue)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Oct 21, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Oct 26, 2021 (Tue)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Oct 28, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Nov 01, 2021 (Mon)
6:00pm PDT Spout Springs Repeater Association Amateur Radio Testing
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 W2RY
6:00pm PDT Spout Springs Repeater Association Amateur Radio Testing
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 W2RY
Nov 02, 2021 (Tue)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Nov 04, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Nov 06, 2021 (Sat)
7:00am CDT *AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
(online) $15.00 KJ4PJE
Nov 09, 2021 (Tue)
7:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Nov 11, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Nov 16, 2021 (Tue)
7:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Nov 18, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
6:30pm CST MNYARC Online VE Exam Session 67
(5 slots remaining)
(online) $15.00 N0ZRD
Nov 23, 2021 (Tue)
7:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Nov 30, 2021 (Tue)
7:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Dec 01, 2021 (Wed)
9:00am PST Spout Springs Repeater Association (SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!
(9 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
5:30pm CST deleted
(online) $15.00 KJ4PJE
7:00pm PST San Benito Co. California VE Group Remote Testing session
(5 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N6HKT
Dec 02, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
4:00pm PST Spout Springs Repeater Association (SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!
(9 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X