Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions

Showing sessions from 2021-10-03 to 2021-12-03
Oct 06, 2021 (Wed)
7:00pm PDT N6JLG GLAARG Exam Session - 5796 - Wednesday 7PM Pacific
(26 slots remaining)
Chino, CA (map) $10.00 N6JLG
Oct 07, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm MDT BARC Exam Session
Logan, UT (map) $15.00 KE7GYD
Oct 09, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am EDT W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church
Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
2:00pm EDT Fort Armstrong Wireless Association VE Session
Kittanning, PA (map) $15.00 AB3JF
Oct 16, 2021 (Sat)
9:30am EDT Tri-County Amateur Radio Club / W4VEC
Thomasville, NC (map) $12.00 KK4RR
10:00am EDT Rochester Amateur Radio Association (RARA) Exam Session NEW LOCATION
(9 slots remaining)
Rochester, NY (map) FREE! AC2EV
11:00am MDT Pueblo West Library
(10 slots remaining)
Pueblo West, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
Oct 21, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Monthly Exam Session
(2 slots remaining)
Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! WC2FD
Oct 23, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am EDT Jarrettsville/Forest Hill MD 9 AM Session
(12 slots remaining)
Jarrettsville, MD (map) FREE! N3VEJ
9:00am PDT AJ6NJ In-Person Exam Session - 5656 - 9 AM (Lakeside, San Diego County, CA)
Lakeside, CA (map) $10.00 KM6ZQB
Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
10:00am EDT HPARC / W4VEC High Point Session - Hickory Chapel Wesleyan Church
High Point, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
Nov 06, 2021 (Sat)
9:30am EDT BCARS IN-PERSON EXAM
(no limit)
Bedford, PA (map) FREE! KB3DFZ
9:00am CDT NWAL Exam Team (In-PERSON!)
(no limit)
Florence, AL (map) FREE! AI4QC
12:00pm MDT SWIARC VE Team Emmett test session
(no limit)
Emmett, ID (map) FREE! K7SWI
Nov 07, 2021 (Sun)
10:00am CST MARG / ARRL - In Person AMATEUR EXTRA exam- Pre Registration Required
(1 slot remaining)
Merrill, WI (map) $15.00 W9DLH
Nov 13, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am EST W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church (SESSION FULL)
Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
Nov 18, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EST Monthly Exam Session
(1 slot remaining)
Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! WC2FD
Nov 19, 2021 (Fri)
6:00pm PST SAN DIEGO TEAM - Online Exam Session
San Diego, CA (map) FREE! KM6ZQB
Nov 20, 2021 (Sat)
9:30am EST Tri-County Amateur Radio Club / W4VEC
Thomasville, NC (map) $12.00 KK4RR
12:00pm MST American Legion Post 82 w/Patriot VE Team
(8 slots remaining)
Elizabeth, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
3:00pm MST BARC Exam Session
Logan, UT (map) $15.00 KE7GYD
Nov 21, 2021 (Sun)
9:00am MST Longmont ARC w/Patriot VE Team
(2 slots remaining)
Longmont, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Nov 27, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am PST AJ6NJ In-Person Exam Session - 5652 - 9 AM (Lakeside, San Diego County, CA)
Lakeside, CA (map) $10.00 KM6ZQB
Nov 29, 2021 (Mon)
7:00pm MST Able Shepherd w/Patriot VE Team
(1 slot remaining)
Centennial, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
7:00pm MST Amateur Radio exams all licenses ***IN PERSON ONLY***
(13 slots remaining)
Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
Nov 30, 2021 (Tue)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Nov 30
(5 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Dec 02, 2021 (Thu)
6:30pm CST SCARS License Exam Session
Norman, OK (map) FREE! N5UWY