Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with ARRL-VEC

Showing sessions from 2021-10-03 to 2021-12-03
Oct 05, 2021 (Tue)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL1B
Oct 07, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL1B
7:00pm MDT BARC Exam Session
Logan, UT (map) $15.00 KE7GYD
Oct 09, 2021 (Sat)
2:00pm EDT Fort Armstrong Wireless Association VE Session
Kittanning, PA (map) $15.00 AB3JF
Oct 12, 2021 (Tue)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL1B
Oct 14, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL1B
Oct 19, 2021 (Tue)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL1B
Oct 21, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL1B
Oct 26, 2021 (Tue)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL1B
Oct 28, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL1B
Nov 02, 2021 (Tue)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL1B
Nov 04, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL1B
Nov 06, 2021 (Sat)
7:00am CDT *AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
(online) $15.00 KJ4PJE
Nov 07, 2021 (Sun)
10:00am CST MARG / ARRL - In Person AMATEUR EXTRA exam- Pre Registration Required
(1 slot remaining)
Merrill, WI (map) $15.00 W9DLH
Nov 09, 2021 (Tue)
7:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL1B
Nov 11, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL1B
Nov 16, 2021 (Tue)
7:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL1B
Nov 18, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL1B
6:30pm CST MNYARC Online VE Exam Session 67
(5 slots remaining)
(online) $15.00 N0ZRD
Nov 20, 2021 (Sat)
3:00pm MST BARC Exam Session
Logan, UT (map) $15.00 KE7GYD
Nov 23, 2021 (Tue)
7:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL1B
Nov 30, 2021 (Tue)
7:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL1B
Dec 01, 2021 (Wed)
5:30pm CST deleted
(online) $15.00 KJ4PJE
Dec 02, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL1B