Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with ARRL-VEC

Showing sessions from 2022-01-23 to 2022-03-23
Jan 25, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Jan 25 at 6pm EST
(5 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Feb 05, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EST Blairsville GA. In-Person
(10 slots remaining)
Blairsville, GA (map) $15.00 AI4VZ
10:00am CST WB9ZPH VE team in-person exam - Garland Texas
(16 slots remaining)
Garland, TX (map) $15.00 WB9ZPH
10:00am CST Kilowatt ARC - Walk Ins Welcome
(4 slots remaining)
Lamar, MO (map) $15.00 N0YH
2:00pm PST Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam session
(no limit)
Las Vegas, NV (map) $15.00 KC7QJO
3:00pm MST BARC Exam Session
Logan, UT (map) $15.00 KE7GYD
Feb 06, 2022 (Sun)
1:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Feb 6 at 1pm EST
(6 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Feb 08, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Feb 8 at 6pm EST
(8 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Feb 10, 2022 (Thu)
5:15pm EST Fayette County - Fayetteville Georgia
(1 slot remaining)
Fayetteville, GA (map) $15.00 K1ZN
Feb 13, 2022 (Sun)
1:30pm CST Cabot STARS Exam Session
(no limit)
Cabot, AR (map) $15.00 W5STR
Feb 14, 2022 (Mon)
6:30pm EST W3AA (ARRL VEC) In-Person Test Session
(10 slots remaining)
Willow Grove, PA (map) $15.00 NS3K
Feb 19, 2022 (Sat)
8:00am EST K4FC (ARRL VEC) In-Person Test Session
(5 slots remaining)
Leesburg, FL (map) $15.00 N4NG
1:00pm EST WX4GPS ARRL In-person sponsored by Bluegrass Amateur Radio Society
(10 slots remaining)
Lexington, KY (map) $15.00 WX4GPS
Feb 20, 2022 (Sun)
1:30pm CST North Shore Radio Club Ham Radio License Exam Session at the Northbrook Public Library
(no limit)
Northbrook, IL (map) $15.00 K9RD
Feb 22, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Feb 22 at 6pm EST
(8 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Feb 27, 2022 (Sun)
1:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Feb 27 at 1pm EST
(8 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Mar 05, 2022 (Sat)
8:15am EST Fayette County - Fayetteville Georgia
(2 slots remaining)
Fayetteville, GA (map) $15.00 K1ZN
9:00am EST Blairsville GA. In-Person
(12 slots remaining)
Blairsville, GA (map) $15.00 AI4VZ
8:00am MST BARC Exam Session
Logan, UT (map) $15.00 KE7GYD
10:00am CST WB9ZPH VE team in-person exam - Garland Texas
(20 slots remaining)
Garland, TX (map) $15.00 WB9ZPH
10:00am CST Kilowatt ARC - (PRE-REGISTER ONLY)
(4 slots remaining)
Lamar, MO (map) $15.00 N0YH
2:00pm PST Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam session
(no limit)
Las Vegas, NV (map) $15.00 KC7QJO
Mar 07, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm EST ARRL VEC - The Villages Amateur Radio Club Exam Session
(25 slots remaining)
The Villages, FL (map) $15.00 ND4G
Mar 08, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Mar 8 at 6pm EST
(8 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Mar 12, 2022 (Sat)
8:00am EST WV4ARS (ARRL VEC) In-Person Test Session
(6 slots remaining)
DeLand, FL (map) $15.00 N4NG
9:00am EST Newport Count Radio Club VE
(3 slots remaining)
Middletown, RI (map) $15.00 K1JSM
10:00am EST ARRL in-person Georgetown KY
(14 slots remaining)
Georgetown, KY (map) $15.00 WX4GPS
Mar 13, 2022 (Sun)
1:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Mar 13 at 1pm EST
(8 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
1:30pm CDT Cabot STARS Exam Session
(no limit)
Cabot, AR (map) $15.00 W5STR
Mar 20, 2022 (Sun)
1:30pm CDT North Shore Radio Club Ham Radio License Exam Session at the Northbrook Public Library
(no limit)
Northbrook, IL (map) $15.00 K9RD
Mar 22, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Mar 22 at 6pm EST
(8 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR