Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with ARRL-VEC

Showing sessions from 2024-04-01 to 2024-06-01.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Apr 01, 2024 (Mon)

Culpeper, VA
$15.00
Culpeper Amateur Radio Association
VE Testing

Apr 02, 2024 (Tue)

Roanoke, AL
$15.00
PARC Radio & Technology Exams
Testing provided in-person in East Alabama and West Georgia by appointment only. No walk-ins.

Apr 06, 2024 (Sat)

Culpeper, VA
$15.00
Culpeper Amateur Radio Association
VE Testing

Apr 07, 2024 (Sun)

Roanoke, AL
$15.00
PARC Radio & Technology Exams
Testing provided in-person in East Alabama and West Georgia by appointment only. No walk-ins.

Apr 09, 2024 (Tue)

Roanoke, AL
$15.00
PARC Radio & Technology Exams
Testing provided in-person in East Alabama and West Georgia by appointment only. No walk-ins.

Apr 13, 2024 (Sat)

Ithaca, NY
$15.00
W2CXM - Cornell Amateur Radio Club
Rhodes Hall exam session
Davie, FL
$15.00
Palmetto Amateur Radio Club
IN-PERSON VE Testing
Kearney, MO
$15.00
Libertyerc.org
Testing
Ford City, PA
$15.00
FAWA Team
April 2024

Apr 14, 2024 (Sun)

Indiana, PA
$15.00
Indiana County Emergency Management Agency Radio Club
ICEMARC APRIL SESSION
Roanoke, AL
$15.00
PARC Radio & Technology Exams
Testing provided in-person in East Alabama and West Georgia by appointment only. No walk-ins.

Apr 15, 2024 (Mon)

Independence, KY
$15.00
Northern Kentucky Amateur Radio Club
Monthly Test Session

Apr 16, 2024 (Tue)

Roanoke, AL
$15.00
PARC Radio & Technology Exams
Testing provided in-person in East Alabama and West Georgia by appointment only. No walk-ins.
Boston, MA
$15.00
Northeastern Wireless VE Team
Northeastern Wireless - In Person Exam Session

Apr 20, 2024 (Sat)

Logan, UT
$15.00
Bridgerland Amateur Radio Club
BARC Exam Session

Apr 21, 2024 (Sun)

VATERSTETTEN / GERMANY, DE
$15.00
Germany-South Munich
In-Person Radio Exam - Proctor
Roanoke, AL
$15.00
PARC Radio & Technology Exams
Testing provided in-person in East Alabama and West Georgia by appointment only. No walk-ins.

Apr 23, 2024 (Tue)

Roanoke, AL
$15.00
PARC Radio & Technology Exams
Testing provided in-person in East Alabama and West Georgia by appointment only. No walk-ins.

Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)

La Verne, CA
$15.00
GOTAhams
Brackett Field La Verne, CA
Picayune, MS
$15.00
pearlleague
monthly ve test session

Apr 28, 2024 (Sun)

Roanoke, AL
$15.00
PARC Radio & Technology Exams
Testing provided in-person in East Alabama and West Georgia by appointment only. No walk-ins.

Apr 30, 2024 (Tue)

Roanoke, AL
$15.00
PARC Radio & Technology Exams
Testing provided in-person in East Alabama and West Georgia by appointment only. No walk-ins.

May 07, 2024 (Tue)

Roanoke, AL
$15.00
PARC Radio & Technology Exams
Testing provided in-person in East Alabama and West Georgia by appointment only. No walk-ins.

May 11, 2024 (Sat)

Davie, FL
$15.00
Palmetto Amateur Radio Club
IN-PERSON VE Testing
Rising Sun, MD
$15.00
Chesapeake Bay Radio Association
In Person Exams - Chesapeake Bay Radio Association (CBRA)
Kearney, MO
$15.00
Libertyerc.org
Testing

May 12, 2024 (Sun)

Roanoke, AL
$15.00
PARC Radio & Technology Exams
Testing provided in-person in East Alabama and West Georgia by appointment only. No walk-ins.

May 14, 2024 (Tue)

Roanoke, AL
$15.00
PARC Radio & Technology Exams
Testing provided in-person in East Alabama and West Georgia by appointment only. No walk-ins.

May 18, 2024 (Sat)

Spring, TX
$15.00
NARS VE TEAM
Northwest ARS May Testing Session - In person (only) computer based testing
Cody, WY
$15.00
Big Horn Basin (WY) Exam Team
KI7W in person

May 19, 2024 (Sun)

Roanoke, AL
$15.00
PARC Radio & Technology Exams
Testing provided in-person in East Alabama and West Georgia by appointment only. No walk-ins.

May 20, 2024 (Mon)

Independence, KY
$15.00
Northern Kentucky Amateur Radio Club
Monthly Test Session

May 21, 2024 (Tue)

Roanoke, AL
$15.00
PARC Radio & Technology Exams
Testing provided in-person in East Alabama and West Georgia by appointment only. No walk-ins.
Thermopolis, WY
$15.00
Big Horn Basin (WY) Exam Team
WY7HSC in person

May 25, 2024 (Sat)

La Verne, CA
$15.00
GOTAhams
Brackett Field La Verne, CA
Picayune, MS
$15.00
pearlleague
VE Test Session

May 26, 2024 (Sun)

Roanoke, AL
$15.00
PARC Radio & Technology Exams
Testing provided in-person in East Alabama and West Georgia by appointment only. No walk-ins.

May 28, 2024 (Tue)

Roanoke, AL
$15.00
PARC Radio & Technology Exams
Testing provided in-person in East Alabama and West Georgia by appointment only. No walk-ins.