Login or Register for FREE!
Show all Show online

Upcoming in-person test sessions

Jul 11, 2020 (Sat)
9:00am EDT W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church
Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
 
Jul 16, 2020 (Thu)
7:00pm CDT Richardson Wireless Klub - Amateur Radio License Exam
Richardson, TX (map) $15.00 KG5CK
 
Jul 18, 2020 (Sat)
9:00am MDT Nampa Fire Training Facility
(no limit)
Nampa, ID (map) $14.00 KB7QOA
9:00am MDT Patriot VE Team (in-person)
(session full!)
Elizabeth, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
10:30am MDT Patriot VE Team (in-person)
(session full!)
Elizabeth, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
 
Jul 23, 2020 (Thu)
7:00pm CDT WB9ZPH VE team in-person exam - Garland Texas
(20 slots remaining)
Garland, TX (map) $15.00 WB9ZPH
 
Jul 25, 2020 (Sat)
10:00am EDT HPARC / W4VEC High Point Session - Hickory Chapel Wesleyan Church
High Point, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
9:00am MDT ARESDEC In-person Exam Session - Castle Rock, CO
(no limit)
Castle Rock, CO (map) $14.00 W0RDR
9:00am MDT Gallatin Ham Radio Club by invitation ONLY
(session full!)
Bozeman, MT (map) $14.00 W7ED
 
Jul 27, 2020 (Mon)
7:00pm MDT Amateur Radio exams all licenses ***IN PERSON ONLY***
(42 slots remaining)
Salt Lake City, UT (map) $15.00 W7PS
 
Aug 08, 2020 (Sat)
9:00am EDT W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church
Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
 
Aug 14, 2020 (Fri)
6:00pm CDT Wichita ARC Free Exam
(no limit)
Wichita, KS (map) FREE! K0PER
 
Aug 20, 2020 (Thu)
7:00pm CDT Richardson Wireless Klub - Amateur Radio License Exam
Richardson, TX (map) $15.00 KG5CK
 
Aug 22, 2020 (Sat)
9:00am MDT ARESDEC VE Session - Castle Rock, CO
(no limit)
Castle Rock, CO (map) $14.00 W0RDR
 
Aug 29, 2020 (Sat)
10:00am EDT HPARC / W4VEC High Point Session - Hickory Chapel Wesleyan Church
High Point, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
 
Aug 31, 2020 (Mon)
7:00pm MDT Amateur Radio exams all licenses ***IN PERSON ONLY***
(48 slots remaining)
Salt Lake City, UT (map) $15.00 W7PS
 
Sep 02, 2020 (Wed)
6:30pm MDT Clearfield, UT
(no limit)
Clearfield, UT (map) $14.00 N7JEH
 
Sep 05, 2020 (Sat)
9:00am MDT Gallatin Ham Radio Club
(no limit)
Bozeman, MT (map) $14.00 W7ED
 
Sep 12, 2020 (Sat)
9:00am EDT W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church
Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
 
Sep 17, 2020 (Thu)
7:00pm CDT Richardson Wireless Klub - Amateur Radio License Exam
Richardson, TX (map) $15.00 KG5CK
 
Sep 26, 2020 (Sat)
10:00am EDT HPARC / W4VEC High Point Session - Hickory Chapel Wesleyan Church
High Point, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
9:00am MDT ARESDEC VE Session - Castle Rock, CO
(no limit)
Castle Rock, CO (map) $14.00 W0RDR
 
Sep 28, 2020 (Mon)
7:00pm MDT Amateur Radio exams all licenses ***IN PERSON ONLY***
(39 slots remaining)
Salt Lake City, UT (map) $15.00 W7PS
 
Oct 09, 2020 (Fri)
6:00pm CDT Wichita ARC Free Exam
(no limit)
Wichita, KS (map) FREE! K0PER
 
Oct 10, 2020 (Sat)
9:00am EDT W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church
Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
10:00am MDT Chaffee Lake Amateur Repeater Association and Patriot VE Team (in person)
(5 slots remaining)
Salida, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
 
Oct 15, 2020 (Thu)
7:00pm CDT Richardson Wireless Klub - Amateur Radio License Exam
Richardson, TX (map) $15.00 KG5CK
 
Oct 24, 2020 (Sat)
9:00am MDT ARESDEC VE Session - Castle Rock, CO
(no limit)
Castle Rock, CO (map) $14.00 W0RDR
 
Oct 26, 2020 (Mon)
7:00pm MDT Amateur Radio exams all licenses ***IN PERSON ONLY***
(40 slots remaining)
Salt Lake City, UT (map) $15.00 W7PS
 
Oct 31, 2020 (Sat)
10:00am EDT HPARC / W4VEC High Point Session - Hickory Chapel Wesleyan Church
High Point, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
 
Nov 14, 2020 (Sat)
9:00am EST W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church
Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
9:00am MST ARESDEC VE Session - Castle Rock, CO
(no limit)
Castle Rock, CO (map) $14.00 W0RDR
 
Nov 19, 2020 (Thu)
7:00pm CST Richardson Wireless Klub - Amateur Radio License Exam
Richardson, TX (map) $15.00 KG5CK
 
Nov 30, 2020 (Mon)
7:00pm MST Amateur Radio exams all licenses***IN PERSON ONLY***
(40 slots remaining)
Salt Lake City, UT (map) $11.00 W7PS
 
Dec 02, 2020 (Wed)
6:30pm MST Clearfield, UT
(no limit)
Clearfield, UT (map) $14.00 N7JEH
 
Dec 05, 2020 (Sat)
9:00am MST Gallatin Ham Radio Club
(no limit)
Bozeman, MT (map) $14.00 W7ED
 
Dec 11, 2020 (Fri)
6:00pm CST Wichita ARC Free Exam
(no limit)
Wichita, KS (map) FREE! K0PER
 
Dec 12, 2020 (Sat)
9:00am EST W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church
Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
9:00am MST ARESDEC VE Session - Castle Rock, CO
(no limit)
Castle Rock, CO (map) $14.00 W0RDR
 
Dec 17, 2020 (Thu)
7:00pm CST Richardson Wireless Klub - Amateur Radio License Exam
Richardson, TX (map) $15.00 KG5CK