Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions

Showing sessions from 2023-01-20 to 2023-03-20.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Jan 21, 2023 (Sat)

Ford City, PA
$15.00
FAWA Team
January 2023
Rising Sun, MD
$15.00
Chesapeake Bay Radio Association
In Person Exams - Chesapeake Bay Radio Association (CBRA)
Bedford, PA
FREE!
BCARS.ORG LAUREL VE TEAM
BCARS IN-PERSON EXAM
Thomasville, NC
$12.00
Tri-County ARC
Thomasville, NC,
Rochester, NY
FREE!
RARA Team
January 2023
Bryan, OH
$15.00
Williams County ARA VE Team
Williams ARC VE testing
Morgantown, WV
$14.00
Mon County Amateur Radio Club
Jan212023
Austin, TX
$14.00
W5YI Austin
JAN21-2023
Laredo, TX
$15.00
W5LRD VE Team
Ham Radio Exam Session

Jan 22, 2023 (Sun)

Pottstown, PA
FREE!
Education Alliance for Amateur Radio
Pottstown

Jan 24, 2023 (Tue)

North Richland Hills, TX
$14.00
North Richland Hills ARC
North Richland Hills ARC Test Session

Jan 28, 2023 (Sat)

Mooreland, OK
$14.00
Tri-State Amateur Radio Group
Jan 28 Exam Session
High Point, NC
$12.00
W4VEC-GSO-HP
HPARC / W4VEC High Point Session - Hickory Chapel Wesleyan Church
Logan, UT
$15.00
Bridgerland Amateur Radio Club
BARC Exam Session
Big Bear Lake, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
BBARC MEETING

Jan 30, 2023 (Mon)

Coldspring, TX
$14.00
KO5K-TEAM
230130

Jan 31, 2023 (Tue)

Enid, OK
$14.00
Enid ARC
Test Name

Feb 01, 2023 (Wed)

Big Pine Key, FL
$14.00
Florida Keys ARC VE Team
February FKARC Club Meeting

Feb 04, 2023 (Sat)

Florence, AL
FREE!
NWAL
MSARC Club Meeting
Poway, CA
FREE!
San Diego Ham Classes
San Diego Area General Upgrade Class & Exam

Feb 07, 2023 (Tue)

Lake Arrowhead, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
MTARA MEETING

Feb 08, 2023 (Wed)

Pueblo, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo VE Group

Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)

Ladson, SC
FREE!
CARET
FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session FREE for all applicants
Greensboro, NC
$12.00
W4VEC-GSO-HP
W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church
Garland, TX
$14.00
AC5BC Team
Garland/Sachse/Wylie
Independence, MO
$14.00
Norma's VEs
February 2023 Independence W5YI Test Session
Jackson, MI
$14.00
Cascades Amateur Radio Society
Amateur Radio License Exams
Mauston, WI
$14.00
Juneau County Amateur Radio Club
Test Session

Feb 13, 2023 (Mon)

Hermiston, OR
$14.00
Hermiston Amateur Radio Club
February Amateur Testing in Hermiston, Oregon

Feb 16, 2023 (Thu)

Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
721st Mechanized Contest Battalion
Febuary Exam Session

Feb 17, 2023 (Fri)

San Juan, NCR, PH, DX
FREE!
Pilipinas Testing Group
Sunday Exam Session

Feb 18, 2023 (Sat)

Bloomington, IL
$14.00
Bloomington-Ill
Feb 18 Test
Thomasville, NC
$12.00
Tri-County ARC
Thomasville, NC.
Rochester, NY
FREE!
RARA Team
Febuary 2023
Islamorada, FL
$14.00
Florida Keys ARC VE Team
FKARC Islamorada Test Session
Morgantown, WV
$14.00
Mon County Amateur Radio Club
Feb182023
Pueblo West, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo West Library

Feb 19, 2023 (Sun)

San Juan, NCR, PH, DX
FREE!
Pilipinas Testing Group
Sunday Exam Session

Feb 20, 2023 (Mon)

Coal Grove, OH
FREE!
PRC Lawence County
SOARA Monthly Meeting
Hernando, MS
FREE!
Chickasaw Amateur Radio Association
CARA Hernando, Ms
Plano, TX
$14.00
Plano Amateur Radio Klub
Monthly meeting

Feb 21, 2023 (Tue)

Russellville, AR
$14.00
KF5MLP Remote Test Team W5YI
Club Meeting Test session

Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)

High Point, NC
$12.00
W4VEC-GSO-HP
HPARC / W4VEC High Point Session - Hickory Chapel Wesleyan Church
Columbus, OH
FREE!
W8LT VE Team
W8LT Testing Session
Big Bear Lake, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
BBARC MEETING

Feb 27, 2023 (Mon)

Chanhassen, MN
$14.00
KD0B Team
W5YI Channhassen MN

Mar 01, 2023 (Wed)

Big Pine Key, FL
$14.00
Florida Keys ARC VE Team
March FKARC Club Meeting

Mar 02, 2023 (Thu)

Rancho Cucamonga, CA
$14.00
Tricityacs
All Risk Training Center

Mar 04, 2023 (Sat)

Florence, AL
FREE!
NWAL
MSARC Club Meeting
Culpeper, VA
$15.00
Culpeper Amateur Radio Association
Regular Monthly VE Testing
Bryan, OH
$15.00
Williams County ARA VE Team
Williams Co ARC VE testing
Chicopee, MA
FREE!
Pioneer Valley VE Team
MTARA Hamfest 2023
Calhoun, LA
$14.00
KB5VJY Team
Ham Club Meeting 3/4/2023
Ontario, OR
FREE!
South West Idaho ARC
Ontario Ham Cram test
Logan, UT
$15.00
Bridgerland Amateur Radio Club
BARC Exam Session

Mar 07, 2023 (Tue)

Lake Arrowhead, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
MTARA MEETING

Mar 08, 2023 (Wed)

Canandaigua, NY
FREE!
Skenoh Island Amateur Radio Club
Canadaigua, NY - In Person Testing
Pueblo, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo Masonic Temple

Mar 10, 2023 (Fri)

Carbondale, KS
$14.00
Osage County (KS) ARC
Carbondale

Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)

Independence, MO
$14.00
Norma's VEs
March 2023 Independence W5YI Test Session
Dallas, TX
$14.00
Dallas and Irving ARC Joint Exam Team
Dallas/Irving ARC Joint Exam Session
Oakland, MD
$15.00
219 Amateur Radio Club
ham exam
Seaside, OR
$14.00
Astoria OR area
Seaside OR

Mar 12, 2023 (Sun)

Tyler, TX
$14.00
WA5SLG Team
Tyler Test Session

Mar 16, 2023 (Thu)

Carthage, IL
$15.00
Big Bend Amateur Radio Club
Carthage, IL Quarterly Test Session
Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
721st Mechanized Contest Battalion
March Exam Session

Mar 18, 2023 (Sat)

Bloomington, IL
$14.00
Bloomington-Ill
Bloomington Illinois Test
Rising Sun, MD
$15.00
Chesapeake Bay Radio Association
In Person Exams - Chesapeake Bay Radio Association (CBRA)
Thomasville, NC
$12.00
Tri-County ARC
Thomasville, NC.
Rochester, NY
FREE!
RARA Team
March 2023
Morgantown, WV
$14.00
Mon County Amateur Radio Club
Mar182023
Pueblo West, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo West Library

Mar 19, 2023 (Sun)

VATERSTETTEN / GERMANY, DE
$15.00
Germany-South Munich
Regular Exam Session

Mar 20, 2023 (Mon)

Coal Grove, OH
FREE!
PRC Lawence County
SOARA Monthly Meeting
Culpeper, VA
$15.00
Culpeper Amateur Radio Association
Pre Meeting VE Testing
Hernando, MS
FREE!
Chickasaw Amateur Radio Association
CARA Hernando, Ms