Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions

Showing sessions from 2022-10-30 to 2022-12-30.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Oct 30, 2022 (Sun)

Lake George, NY
$15.00
W2WCR VE Team
VE Test Lake George NY

Nov 01, 2022 (Tue)

Lake Arrowhead, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
MTARA MONTHLY MEETING

Nov 03, 2022 (Thu)

Norman, OK
FREE!
N5UWY Exam Team
SCARS License Exam Session

Nov 05, 2022 (Sat)

Chillicothe, OH
FREE!
Scioto Valley Amateur Radio Club Laurel VE Team
SVARC Fall 2022 Test Session
Bedford, PA
FREE!
KB3DFZ Exam Team
BCARS IN-PERSON EXAM
Florence, AL
FREE!
NWAL
MSARC Club Meeting
Meridian, ID
$15.00
Voice of Idaho, VE Team
November 5, 2022
Columbiana, AL
FREE!
Central Alabama Amateur Radio Club
Columbiana

Nov 06, 2022 (Sun)

Santa Cruz, CA
FREE!
Seattle VE Team
Think conference 2022

Nov 08, 2022 (Tue)

Turlock, CA
FREE!
TARC VE Team
November 8th TARC VE

Nov 09, 2022 (Wed)

Pueblo, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo VE Group
Canandaigua, NY
FREE!
Skenoh Island Amateur Radio Club
Canadaigua, NY - In Person Testing

Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)

Greensboro, NC
$12.00
W4VEC-GSO-HP
W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church
Independence, MO
$14.00
Norma's VEs
November 2022 Independence W5YI Test Session
Los Lunas, NM
$14.00
KC5OUR
Valencia County ARA Test Session
Taos, NM
$15.00
Taos Amateur Radio Club
Taos ARC In person ARRL Testing Session
Astoria, OR
$14.00
Astoria OR area
Astoria OR

Nov 13, 2022 (Sun)

Chardon, OH
FREE!
GARA
November session
Tyler, TX
$14.00
WA5SLG Team
Tyler Texas Test Session

Nov 14, 2022 (Mon)

Hermiston, OR
$14.00
Hermiston Amateur Radio Club
Nov 2020 Session

Nov 17, 2022 (Thu)

Tampa, FL
$14.00
Tampa Amateur Radio Club
Testing
Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
WC2FD Exam Team
Monthly Exam Session

Nov 19, 2022 (Sat)

Thomasville, NC
$12.00
Tri-County ARC
Tri-County Amateur Radio Club / W4VEC
Rochester, NY
FREE!
RARA Team
November Testing
Morgantown, WV
$14.00
Mon County Amateur Radio Club
Nov192022
Pueblo West, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo VE Group
Gig Harbor, WA
$15.00
Canterwood
Fall 2022

Nov 20, 2022 (Sun)

Charleston, SC
FREE!
CARET
FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session, FREE for all applicants, West Ashley

Nov 21, 2022 (Mon)

Hernando, MS
FREE!
Chickasaw Amateur Radio Association
CARA Hernando, Ms

Nov 23, 2022 (Wed)

Depauville, NY
$14.00
AC2GE Team
Nov 23 2022

Dec 01, 2022 (Thu)

Norman, OK
FREE!
N5UWY Exam Team
SCARS License Exam Session

Dec 03, 2022 (Sat)

Jarrettsville, MD
FREE!
N3VEJ Exam Team
Jarrettsville/Forest Hill MD 9 AM In Person
Logan, UT
$15.00
Bridgerland Amateur Radio Club
BARC Exam Session
Florence, AL
FREE!
NWAL
MSARC Club Meeting
Los Lunas, NM
$14.00
KC5OUR
Valencia County ARA Test Session
Danbury, CT
$15.00
Candlewood Amateur Radio Association
Stonyhill Firehouse Exam
Columbiana, AL
FREE!
Central Alabama Amateur Radio Club
Columbiana

Dec 06, 2022 (Tue)

Alexandria, VA
$15.00
W4HFH Team
Alexandria Radio Club Exam Session
Lake Arrowhead, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
MTARA MEETING

Dec 08, 2022 (Thu)

Fayetteville, GA
$15.00
K1ZN Team
Fayette GA

Dec 09, 2022 (Fri)

Wichita, KS
FREE!
Wichita ARC
Wichita ARC Free Exam CANCELLED

Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)

Greensboro, NC
$12.00
W4VEC-GSO-HP
W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church
Ladson, SC
FREE!
CARET
FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session FREE for all applicants
Jackson, MI
$14.00
Cascades Amateur Radio Society
Amateur Radio License Exams
Independence, MO
$14.00
Norma's VEs
December 2022 Independence W5YI Test Session
Lawton, OK
$14.00
Lawton VE Team
Lawton, OK -- VE Test Session
Columbus, OH
FREE!
W8LT VE Team
FREE* License Exams by W8LT VE Team (Laurel)

Dec 14, 2022 (Wed)

Pueblo, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo VE Group

Dec 15, 2022 (Thu)

Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
WC2FD Exam Team
Monthly Exam Session

Dec 17, 2022 (Sat)

Rochester, NY
FREE!
RARA Team
December Testing
Pueblo West, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo VE Group

Dec 19, 2022 (Mon)

Tiffin, OH
$15.00
Seneca Radio Club
Christmas

Dec 21, 2022 (Wed)

Fayetteville, GA
$15.00
K1ZN Team
practice
North Charleston, SC
$10.00
KO4AFL Exam Team
Trident Hams In-Person Exam Session - 5961 - (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, first responders, active military, veterans)

Dec 22, 2022 (Thu)

Tampa, FL
$14.00
Tampa Amateur Radio Club
Testing