Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with ARRL-VEC

Showing sessions from 2022-10-30 to 2022-12-30.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Oct 30, 2022 (Sun)

Lake George, NY
$15.00
W2WCR VE Team
VE Test Lake George NY

Nov 05, 2022 (Sat)

Meridian, ID
$15.00
Voice of Idaho, VE Team
November 5, 2022

Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)

Taos, NM
$15.00
Taos Amateur Radio Club
Taos ARC In person ARRL Testing Session

Nov 19, 2022 (Sat)

Gig Harbor, WA
$15.00
Canterwood
Fall 2022

Dec 03, 2022 (Sat)

Blairsville, GA
$15.00
North Georgia Tri-State ARC VE
Blairsville GA. In-Person
Logan, UT
$15.00
Bridgerland Amateur Radio Club
BARC Exam Session
Garland, TX
$15.00
WB9ZPH in-person VE team
WB9ZPH VE team in-person exam - Garland Texas
El Paso, TX
$15.00
El Paso ARC Testing
W5ES December VE Session
Houston, TX
$15.00
BVARC VE Team
Brazos Valley ARC - December testing session - in person (only) computer based testing
Las Vegas, NV
$15.00
LVHamTest
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam session

Dec 04, 2022 (Sun)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Dec 4 at 1pm Eastern time

Dec 06, 2022 (Tue)

Alexandria, VA
$15.00
W4HFH Team
Alexandria Radio Club Exam Session

Dec 08, 2022 (Thu)

Fayetteville, GA
$15.00
K1ZN Team
Fayette GA

Dec 09, 2022 (Fri)

Homestead, FL
$15.00
Everglades Amateur Radio Club, Inc.
Everglades Amateur Radio Testing Session

Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)

Leesburg, FL
$15.00
Lake Amateur Radio Association
K4FC (ARRL VEC) In-Person Test Session
Georgetown, KY
$15.00
WX4GPS / ARRL
ARRL In-Person at Police Department, Georgetown, KY
Portsmouth, RI
$15.00
NCRC
NCRC VE Session

Dec 11, 2022 (Sun)

Denton, TX
$15.00
Denton County - K5YX
Denton Exam - K5YX

Dec 12, 2022 (Mon)

Willow Grove, PA
$15.00
Philmont Mobile Radio Club
Philmont Mobile Radio Club

Dec 13, 2022 (Tue)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Dec 13 at 6pm Eastern time

Dec 17, 2022 (Sat)

Spring, TX
$15.00
NARS VE TEAM
Northwest ARS December Testing Session - In person (only) computer based testing
Tampa, FL
$15.00
Tampa Bay Radio Exams
Cadet class

Dec 18, 2022 (Sun)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Dec 18 at 1pm Eastern time
Northbrook, IL
$15.00
K9RD Team
North Shore Radio Club Ham Radio License Exam Session at the Northbrook Public Library

Dec 27, 2022 (Tue)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Dec 27 at 6pm Eastern time