Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with Laurel ARC, Inc

Showing sessions from 2021-07-30 to 2021-09-30
Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
8:00am MDT Ham Radio Outlet/Patriot VE Team
(4 slots remaining)
Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
9:00am MDT Ham Radio Outlet/Patriot VE Team
(1 slot remaining)
Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
2:00pm MDT SWIARC VE Team Nampa test session
(no limit)
Nampa, ID (map) FREE! K7SWI
Aug 01, 2021 (Sun)
9:00am MDT Patriot VE Team (Masonic Lodge)
(14 slots remaining)
Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Aug 07, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am EDT Ham Radio Test Session
(no limit)
Westminster, MD (map) FREE! K3DO
9:30am EDT BCARS IN-PERSON EXAM
(no limit)
Bedford, PA (map) FREE! KB3DFZ
1:00pm EDT Jacksonville Laurel Free Exam IN PERSON
(no limit)
Jacksonville, FL (map) FREE! K4SK
12:00pm MDT SWIARC VE Team Emmett test session
(no limit)
Emmett, ID (map) FREE! K7SWI
Aug 08, 2021 (Sun)
2:00pm MDT Bullets Both Ways/w Patriot VE Team
(6 slots remaining)
Englewood, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Aug 13, 2021 (Fri)
6:00pm CDT Wichita ARC Free Exam IN PERSON
(5 slots remaining)
Wichita, KS (map) FREE! K0PER
Aug 15, 2021 (Sun)
9:00am MDT American Legion Post 82 w/Patriot VE Team
(9 slots remaining)
Elizabeth, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Aug 19, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Monthly Exam Session
(3 slots remaining)
Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! WC2FD
Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am EDT Jarrettsville/Forest Hill MD 9 AM Session
(8 slots remaining)
Jarrettsville, MD (map) FREE! N3VEJ
10:00am EDT Jarrettsville/Forest Hill MD 10 AM Session
(10 slots remaining)
Jarrettsville, MD (map) FREE! N3VEJ
8:00am MDT Ham Radio Outlet/Patriot VE Team
(5 slots remaining)
Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
9:00am MDT Ham Radio Outlet/Patriot VE Team
(5 slots remaining)
Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Aug 30, 2021 (Mon)
7:00pm MDT Able Shepherd w/Patriot VE Team
(8 slots remaining)
Centennial, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Sep 11, 2021 (Sat)
1:30pm EDT Jacksonville Laurel Free Exam IN PERSON
(no limit)
Jacksonville, FL (map) FREE! K4SK
Sep 12, 2021 (Sun)
2:00pm MDT Bullets Both Ways/w Patriot VE Team
(8 slots remaining)
Englewood, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Sep 16, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Monthly Exam Session
(6 slots remaining)
Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! WC2FD
Sep 18, 2021 (Sat)
12:00pm MDT American Legion Post 82 w/Patriot VE Team
(12 slots remaining)
Elizabeth, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Sep 19, 2021 (Sun)
9:00am MDT Longmont ARC w/Patriot VE Team
(10 slots remaining)
Longmont, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)
8:00am MDT Ham Radio Outlet/Patriot VE Team
(5 slots remaining)
Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
9:00am MDT Ham Radio Outlet/Patriot VE Team
(5 slots remaining)
Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Sep 27, 2021 (Mon)
7:00pm MDT Able Shepherd w/Patriot VE Team
(8 slots remaining)
Centennial, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT