Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with Laurel ARC, Inc

Showing sessions from 2022-11-04 to 2023-01-04.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Nov 05, 2022 (Sat)

Chillicothe, OH
FREE!
Scioto Valley Amateur Radio Club Laurel VE Team
SVARC Fall 2022 Test Session
Bedford, PA
FREE!
KB3DFZ Exam Team
BCARS IN-PERSON EXAM
Florence, AL
FREE!
NWAL
MSARC Club Meeting
Columbiana, AL
FREE!
Central Alabama Amateur Radio Club
Columbiana

Nov 06, 2022 (Sun)

Santa Cruz, CA
FREE!
Seattle VE Team
Think conference 2022

Nov 08, 2022 (Tue)

Turlock, CA
FREE!
TARC VE Team
November 8th TARC VE

Nov 09, 2022 (Wed)

Pueblo, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo VE Group
Canandaigua, NY
FREE!
Skenoh Island Amateur Radio Club
Canadaigua, NY - In Person Testing

Nov 13, 2022 (Sun)

Longmont, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Longmont ARC w/Patriot VE Team
Chardon, OH
FREE!
GARA
November session

Nov 17, 2022 (Thu)

Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
KA2PBT Exam Team
Monthly Exam Session

Nov 19, 2022 (Sat)

Rochester, NY
FREE!
RARA Team
November Testing
Pueblo West, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo VE Group

Nov 20, 2022 (Sun)

Charleston, SC
FREE!
CARET
FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session, FREE for all applicants, West Ashley

Nov 21, 2022 (Mon)

Hernando, MS
FREE!
Chickasaw Amateur Radio Association
CARA Hernando, Ms

Nov 28, 2022 (Mon)

Centennial, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Able Shepherd w/Patriot VE Team

Dec 01, 2022 (Thu)

Norman, OK
FREE!
N5UWY Exam Team
SCARS License Exam Session

Dec 03, 2022 (Sat)

Jarrettsville, MD
FREE!
N3VEJ Exam Team
Jarrettsville/Forest Hill MD 9 AM In Person
Florence, AL
FREE!
NWAL
MSARC Club Meeting
Columbiana, AL
FREE!
Central Alabama Amateur Radio Club
Columbiana

Dec 09, 2022 (Fri)

Wichita, KS
FREE!
Wichita ARC
Wichita ARC Free Exam CANCELLED

Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)

Ladson, SC
FREE!
CARET
FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session FREE for all applicants
Sandpoint, ID
FREE!
Inland NW Amateur Radio Examiners
Bonner County Ham Exam Session
Columbus, OH
FREE!
W8LT VE Team
FREE* License Exams by W8LT VE Team (Laurel)
JAX
Jacksonville, FL
FREE!
Jacksonville VE Team
Jacksonville Laurel Free Exam IN PERSON

Dec 14, 2022 (Wed)

Pueblo, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo VE Group

Dec 15, 2022 (Thu)

Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
KA2PBT Exam Team
Monthly Exam Session

Dec 17, 2022 (Sat)

Sanford, FL
FREE!
Lake Monroe Amateur Radio Society
LMARS (Lake Monroe Amateur Radio Society
Rochester, NY
FREE!
RARA Team
December Testing
Greeley, CO
FREE!
W0PCT Exam Team
Weld Amateur Radio Society w/Patriot VE Team
Pueblo West, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo VE Group

Dec 18, 2022 (Sun)

Elizabeth, CO
FREE!
W0PCT Exam Team
American Legion Post 82 w/Patriot VE Team

Dec 19, 2022 (Mon)

Centennial, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Able Shepherd w/Patriot VE Team