Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with W5YI-VEC

Showing sessions from 2022-11-04 to 2023-01-04.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)

Independence, MO
$14.00
Norma's VEs
November 2022 Independence W5YI Test Session
Los Lunas, NM
$14.00
KC5OUR
Valencia County ARA Test Session
Astoria, OR
$14.00
Astoria OR area
Astoria OR

Nov 13, 2022 (Sun)

Tyler, TX
$14.00
WA5SLG Team
Tyler Texas Test Session

Nov 14, 2022 (Mon)

Hermiston, OR
$14.00
Hermiston Amateur Radio Club
Nov 2020 Session

Nov 17, 2022 (Thu)

Tampa, FL
$14.00
Tampa Amateur Radio Club
Testing

Nov 19, 2022 (Sat)

Morgantown, WV
$14.00
Mon County Amateur Radio Club
Nov192022

Nov 23, 2022 (Wed)

Depauville, NY
$14.00
AC2GE Team
Nov 23 2022

Dec 03, 2022 (Sat)

Los Lunas, NM
$14.00
KC5OUR
Valencia County ARA Test Session
Rigby, ID
$14.00
RexburgHams
In-Person Exam Session #115 - 2022-12-03
Kennewick, WA
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
IN PERSON Promoting Radio-Activity Nationwide with Friendly, Untimed Exams!
Azle, TX
$14.00
AC5V-VE
AC5V Team Testing
Salina, OK
$14.00
W7REF TEST TEAM
MCARC CHRISTMAS PARTY TEST SESSION

Dec 04, 2022 (Sun)

Hurst, TX
$14.00
W5PFH Exam Team
Hurst, Texas Exam Session, for info visit https://W5HRC.ORG/testing/amateur-radio-license-testing/

Dec 05, 2022 (Mon)

Auburn, CA
$14.00
Sierra Foothills VE Team
Sierra Foothills VE Team - Auburn, CA

Dec 06, 2022 (Tue)

Manheim, PA
$14.00
Southern PA ARC
December In-person Session
Overland Park, KS
$14.00
JCRAC Exam Team
W0ERH VE Test Session
Lake Arrowhead, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
MTARA MEETING

Dec 07, 2022 (Wed)

Clearfield, UT
$14.00
Davis County VE Team
Davis County Amateur Radio Club, Clearfield, UT

Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)

Findlay, OH
$14.00
W8FT VE Team
Findlay Radio Club Monthly In-Person VE Session
Dallas, TX
$14.00
Dallas and Irving ARC Joint Exam Team
Dallas/Irving ARC Joint Exam Session
Jackson, MI
$14.00
Cascades Amateur Radio Society
Amateur Radio License Exams
Independence, MO
$14.00
Norma's VEs
December 2022 Independence W5YI Test Session
Lawton, OK
$14.00
Lawton VE Team
Lawton, OK -- VE Test Session
Parker, CO
$14.00
K8ZTT Team
ARESDEC VE SESSION - IN PERSON - PARKER, CO
Redding, CA
$14.00
Redding W5YI VE Team
Redding, CA W5YI In-Person Exam Session (Inside Bentronics)
Nampa, ID
$14.00
KJ7QZJ
Friendly Treasurer Valley, Idaho Testing

Dec 11, 2022 (Sun)

Lawrenceville, GA
$14.00
VE-Team
In-Person Electronic Exams - Gwinnett County Airport

Dec 12, 2022 (Mon)

Richardson, TX
$14.00
Richardson Wireless Klub
Test session before the RWK monthly meeting, stay and visit after your test!
Missoula, MT
$14.00
Hellgate Amateur Radio Culb
In-person, on-line exam

Dec 15, 2022 (Thu)

Nampa, ID
$14.00
KJ7QZJ
Friendly Treasurer Valley, Idaho Testing

Dec 17, 2022 (Sat)

Lebanon, PA
$14.00
Lebanon Valley VEs
Lebanon Co. Ham Exam Session
Rock Hill, SC
$14.00
York County Amateur Radio Society-Rock Hill SC
YCARS Amateur Radio Exam-December 2022
Villa Rica, GA
$14.00
SouthEast VE Group
In-Person Exam Session - Villa Rica Georgia Public Library
Overland Park, KS
$14.00
N0KCB
W5YI VE Testing Session, Overland Park, KS
Carrollton, TX
$14.00
Metrocrest
WB5QNG in person
Rocklin, CA
$14.00
Citrus Heights VE Team
Citrus Heights VE Team
Nampa, ID
$14.00
KJ7QZJ
Friendly Treasurer Valley, Idaho Testing
Provo, UT
$14.00
NV7V
Amateur radio exams all license classes

Dec 19, 2022 (Mon)

Nampa, ID
$14.00
KJ7QZJ
Friendly Treasurer Valley, Idaho Testing

Dec 20, 2022 (Tue)

Raytown, MO
$14.00
RAYTOWN ARC
RAYTOWN

Dec 22, 2022 (Thu)

Tampa, FL
$14.00
Tampa Amateur Radio Club
Testing
Nampa, ID
$14.00
KJ7QZJ
Friendly Treasurer Valley, Idaho Testing

Dec 24, 2022 (Sat)

Nampa, ID
$14.00
KJ7QZJ
Friendly Treasurer Valley, Idaho Testing

Jan 02, 2023 (Mon)

Auburn, CA
$14.00
Sierra Foothills VE Team
Sierra Foothills VE Team - Auburn, CA

Jan 03, 2023 (Tue)

Lake Arrowhead, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
MTARA MEETING