Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with Laurel ARC, Inc

Showing sessions from 2022-06-13 to 2022-08-13
Jun 16, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Monthly Exam Session
(2 slots remaining)
Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! KA2PBT
Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EDT Jarrettsville/Forest Hill MD 9 AM In Person
(16 slots remaining)
Jarrettsville, MD (map) FREE! N3VEJ
Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
1:00pm EDT Field Day Exam Session
Schellsburg, PA (map) FREE! KB3DFZ
12:00pm CDT Field Day
(no limit)
Muscle Shoals, AL (map) FREE! NWAL-MSARC
Jul 02, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am CDT NWAL - MSARC
(no limit)
Florence, AL (map) FREE! AI4QC
2:00pm CDT Columbiana
(no limit)
Columbiana, AL (map) FREE! CAARC
Jul 07, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT July Test Session
(5 slots remaining)
Ripley, WV (map) FREE! JCARC
6:30pm CDT SCARS License Exam Session
Norman, OK (map) FREE! N5UWY
Jul 09, 2022 (Sat)
2:30pm EDT BVET July Exam Session
Catonsville, MD (map) FREE! BVET
Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)
11:00am MDT Pueblo VE Group
(8 slots remaining)
Pueblo West, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
Jul 17, 2022 (Sun)
3:00pm EDT FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session, FREE for all applicants, West Ashley, Charleston Amateur Radio Exam Team (CARET)
(1 slot remaining)
Charleston, SC (map) FREE! NR4CB
Jul 21, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Monthly Exam Session
(4 slots remaining)
Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! KA2PBT
Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)
10:00am CDT W0SV In Person Testing - St Cloud Minnesota
Waite Park, MN (map) FREE! W0SV
Jul 30, 2022 (Sat)
10:00am CDT NWAL - MSARC
(no limit)
Florence, AL (map) FREE! NWAL-MSARC
Aug 04, 2022 (Thu)
6:30pm CDT SCARS License Exam Session
Norman, OK (map) FREE! N5UWY
Aug 06, 2022 (Sat)
9:30am EDT BCARS IN-PERSON EXAM
(no limit)
Bedford, PA (map) FREE! KB3DFZ
2:00pm CDT Columbiana
(no limit)
Columbiana, AL (map) FREE! CAARC
Aug 09, 2022 (Tue)
5:30pm CDT August Monthly Testing
Crossville, TN (map) FREE! CPARC0
Aug 10, 2022 (Wed)
4:30pm MDT Pueblo VE Group
(9 slots remaining)
Pueblo, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX