Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with Laurel ARC, Inc

Showing sessions from 2022-03-23 to 2022-05-23
Apr 02, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am CDT NWAL - MSARC
(no limit)
Florence, AL (map) FREE! AI4QC
Apr 07, 2022 (Thu)
6:30pm CDT SCARS License Exam Session
Norman, OK (map) FREE! N5UWY
Apr 09, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EDT FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session FREE for all applicants, Ladson, Charleston Amateur Radio Exam Team (CARET)
(9 slots remaining)
Ladson, SC (map) FREE! NR4CB
10:30am CDT MSARC Open House and Testing
(no limit)
Florence, AL (map) FREE! AI4QC
Apr 13, 2022 (Wed)
4:30pm MDT Pueblo VE Group
(4 slots remaining)
Pueblo, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
Apr 14, 2022 (Thu)
6:00pm EDT Free Amateur Radio License Exam
(no limit)
Greenfield, MA (map) FREE! NT1K
Apr 16, 2022 (Sat)
11:00am MDT Pueblo VE Group
(8 slots remaining)
Pueblo West, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
Apr 21, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Monthly Exam Session
(2 slots remaining)
Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! KA2PBT
Apr 30, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EDT Jarrettsville/Forest Hill MD 9 AM In Person
(8 slots remaining)
Jarrettsville, MD (map) FREE! N3VEJ
May 05, 2022 (Thu)
6:30pm CDT SCARS License Exam Session
Norman, OK (map) FREE! N5UWY
May 07, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am CDT NWAL - MSARC
(no limit)
Florence, AL (map) FREE! AI4QC
9:00am MDT Swap Meet Testing Session
(no limit)
Meridian, ID (map) FREE! K7SWI
May 11, 2022 (Wed)
4:30pm MDT Pueblo VE Group
(6 slots remaining)
Pueblo, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
May 14, 2022 (Sat)
9:30am EDT BCARS IN-PERSON EXAM
(no limit)
Bedford, PA (map) FREE! KB3DFZ
May 15, 2022 (Sun)
3:00pm EDT FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session, FREE for all applicants, West Ashley, Charleston Amateur Radio Exam Team (CARET)
(1 slot remaining)
Charleston, SC (map) FREE! NR4CB
May 19, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Monthly Exam Session
(6 slots remaining)
Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! KA2PBT
May 21, 2022 (Sat)
11:00am MDT Pueblo VE Group
(8 slots remaining)
Pueblo West, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX