Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with W4VEC

Showing sessions from 2023-01-20 to 2023-03-20.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Jan 20, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Volunteer Examiner Club
Last Frontier Volunteer Examiner Club Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Jan 21, 2023 (Sat)

Thomasville, NC
$12.00
Tri-County ARC
Thomasville, NC,

Jan 23, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Jan 24, 2023 (Tue)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Volunteer Examiner Club
Last Frontier Volunteer Examiner Club Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Jan 26, 2023 (Thu)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Jan 27, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Volunteer Examiner Club
Last Frontier Volunteer Examiner Club Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Jan 28, 2023 (Sat)

High Point, NC
$12.00
W4VEC-GSO-HP
HPARC / W4VEC High Point Session - Hickory Chapel Wesleyan Church

Jan 30, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Jan 31, 2023 (Tue)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Volunteer Examiner Club
Last Frontier Volunteer Examiner Club Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)

Greensboro, NC
$12.00
W4VEC-GSO-HP
W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church

Feb 18, 2023 (Sat)

Thomasville, NC
$12.00
Tri-County ARC
Thomasville, NC.

Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)

High Point, NC
$12.00
W4VEC-GSO-HP
HPARC / W4VEC High Point Session - Hickory Chapel Wesleyan Church

Mar 18, 2023 (Sat)

Thomasville, NC
$12.00
Tri-County ARC
Thomasville, NC.