Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with W4VEC

Showing sessions from 2022-05-30 to 2022-07-30.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Jun 11, 2022 (Sat)

Greensboro, NC
$12.00
AJ4TF Exam Team
W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church

Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)

Thomasville, NC
$12.00
KK4RR Exam Team
Copy of Tri-County Amateur Radio Club / W4VEC

Jun 24, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Jun 28, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Jun 30, 2022 (Thu)

Fayetteville, GA
$12.00
K1ZN Team
Fayette GA
(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Jul 02, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Jul 07, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Jul 08, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Jul 09, 2022 (Sat)

Greensboro, NC
$12.00
AJ4TF Exam Team
W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church

Jul 12, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Jul 14, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)

Thomasville, NC
$12.00
KK4RR Exam Team
Copy of Copy of Tri-County Amateur Radio Club / W4VEC
(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Jul 18, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Jul 20, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG (Alaska) Pacific & Ring of Fire Remote Session

Jul 21, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Jul 22, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Jul 26, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Jul 28, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session