Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with W4VEC

Showing sessions from 2022-09-20 to 2022-11-20
Sep 22, 2022 (Thu)
3:00pm AKDT Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Sep 24, 2022 (Sat)
9:30am EDT Tri-County Amateur Radio Club / W4VEC
Lexington, NC (map) $12.00 W4VEC
10:00am EDT HPARC / W4VEC High Point Session - Hickory Chapel Wesleyan Church
High Point, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
Sep 26, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm AKDT Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Sep 29, 2022 (Thu)
3:00pm AKDT Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Oct 03, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm AKDT Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!
(online) FREE! WL9Z
Oct 06, 2022 (Thu)
3:00pm AKDT Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!
(online) FREE! WL9Z
Oct 08, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EDT W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church
Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
Oct 10, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm AKDT Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!
(online) FREE! WL9Z
Oct 13, 2022 (Thu)
3:00pm AKDT Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!
(online) FREE! WL9Z
Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)
9:30am EDT Tri-County Amateur Radio Club / W4VEC
Thomasville, NC (map) $12.00 W4VEC
Oct 17, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm AKDT Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!
(online) FREE! WL9Z
Oct 20, 2022 (Thu)
3:00pm AKDT Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!
(online) FREE! WL9Z
Oct 24, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm AKDT Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!
(online) FREE! WL9Z
Oct 27, 2022 (Thu)
3:00pm AKDT Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!
(online) FREE! WL9Z
Oct 29, 2022 (Sat)
10:00am EDT HPARC / W4VEC High Point Session - Hickory Chapel Wesleyan Church
High Point, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
Oct 31, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm AKDT Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!
(online) FREE! WL9Z
Nov 03, 2022 (Thu)
3:00pm AKDT Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!
(online) FREE! WL9Z
Nov 05, 2022 (Sat)
10:00am HST HERO Exam Session
(9 slots remaining)
Pearl City, HI (map) $12.00 WH6FQE
Nov 07, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm AKST Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!
(online) FREE! WL9Z
Nov 10, 2022 (Thu)
3:00pm AKST Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!
(online) FREE! WL9Z
Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EST W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church
Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
Nov 14, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm AKST Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!
(online) FREE! WL9Z
Nov 17, 2022 (Thu)
3:00pm AKST Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!
(online) FREE! WL9Z
Nov 19, 2022 (Sat)
9:30am EST Tri-County Amateur Radio Club / W4VEC
Thomasville, NC (map) $12.00 W4VEC