Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with W4VEC

Showing sessions from 2022-09-14 to 2022-11-14.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Sep 15, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Sep 19, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Sep 22, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Sep 24, 2022 (Sat)

Lexington, NC
$12.00
Tri-County ARC
Tri-County Amateur Radio Club / W4VEC
High Point, NC
$12.00
W4VEC-GSO-HP
HPARC / W4VEC High Point Session - Hickory Chapel Wesleyan Church

Sep 26, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Sep 29, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Oct 03, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Oct 06, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Oct 08, 2022 (Sat)

Greensboro, NC
$12.00
W4VEC-GSO-HP
W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church

Oct 10, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Oct 13, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)

Thomasville, NC
$12.00
Tri-County ARC
Tri-County Amateur Radio Club / W4VEC

Oct 17, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Oct 20, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Oct 24, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Oct 27, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Oct 29, 2022 (Sat)

High Point, NC
$12.00
W4VEC-GSO-HP
HPARC / W4VEC High Point Session - Hickory Chapel Wesleyan Church

Oct 31, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Nov 03, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Nov 07, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Nov 10, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)

Greensboro, NC
$12.00
W4VEC-GSO-HP
W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church