Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with W5YI-VEC

Showing sessions from 2022-06-03 to 2022-08-03.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Jun 04, 2022 (Sat)

Monroe, LA
$14.00
KB5VJY Exam Team
Louisiana Delta Radio Club Carter Strong Hamfest

Jun 11, 2022 (Sat)

Independence, MO
$14.00
Norma's VEs
W5YI VEC Test Session
Dallas, TX
$14.00
Dallas and Irving ARC Joint Exam Team
DARC/IARC Exam Session

Jun 12, 2022 (Sun)

Granite City, IL
$14.00
OVARC VE Team
Southern IL Hamfest - 6/12/22
Lawrenceville, GA
$14.00
VE-Team
In-Person Exams - Gwinnett County Airport
Tyler, TX
$14.00
WA5SLG Team
Tyler Texas Test Session

Jun 14, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Special SSRA Session

Jun 21, 2022 (Tue)

Raytown, MO
$14.00
N0KW Exam Team
K0GQ - Monthly In Person Testing

Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)

Pasco, WA
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
SSRA Field Day 2022

Jul 05, 2022 (Tue)

Manheim, PA
$14.00
Southern PA ARC
July In-person Session

Jul 06, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
KF5MLP Remote Test Team
KF5MLP Remote HAM Test

Jul 09, 2022 (Sat)

Garland, TX
$14.00
AC5BC Team
Ham Radio Testing
Placerville, CA
$14.00
EDCARC IN-PERSON TEAM
EL DORADO COUNTY ARC

Jul 10, 2022 (Sun)

Lawrenceville, GA
$14.00
VE-Team
In-Person Exams - Gwinnett County Airport
Tyler, TX
$14.00
WA5SLG Team
Tyler Texas Test Session

Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)

Lebanon, PA
$14.00
Lebanon Valley VEs
Lebanon Co. Ham Exam Session
West Monroe, LA
$14.00
KB5VJY Team
Louisiana Delta Radio Club ARES Meeting
Morgantown, WV
$14.00
Mon County Amateur Radio Club
July162022
Warrenton, OR
$14.00
Astoria OR area
Camp Rilea
(remote)
$14.00
KB5VJY Team
LDRC ONLINE TESTING

Jul 17, 2022 (Sun)

Utica, NY
$14.00
MOARC
Utica-Hamfest

Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)

West Monroe, LA
$14.00
KB5VJY Team
EOC Test Session

Jul 24, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$14.00
CRC
CRC Remote online testing

Jul 28, 2022 (Thu)

Tampa, FL
$14.00
Tampa Amateur Radio Club
July 2022 Session

Jul 30, 2022 (Sat)

Big Bear Lake, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
BBARC - JULY MEETING

Jul 31, 2022 (Sun)

Lawrenceville, GA
$14.00
VE-Team
CLOSED Exam Session

Aug 02, 2022 (Tue)

Lake Arrowhead, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
MTARA - AUGUST MEETING