Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with W5YI-VEC

Showing sessions from 2022-12-05 to 2023-02-05.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Dec 06, 2022 (Tue)

Lake Arrowhead, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
MTARA MEETING

Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)

Jackson, MI
$14.00
Cascades Amateur Radio Society
Amateur Radio License Exams
Independence, MO
$14.00
Norma's VEs
December 2022 Independence W5YI Test Session
Lawton, OK
$14.00
Lawton VE Team
Lawton, OK -- VE Test Session

Dec 22, 2022 (Thu)

Tampa, FL
$14.00
Tampa Amateur Radio Club
Testing

Jan 03, 2023 (Tue)

Lake Arrowhead, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
MTARA MEETING

Jan 14, 2023 (Sat)

Independence, MO
$14.00
Norma's VEs
January 2023 Independence W5YI Test Session
Lawton, OK
$14.00
Lawton VE Team
Lawton, OK -- VE Test Session
Tampa, FL
$14.00
Tampa Amateur Radio Club
TARCFest

Jan 17, 2023 (Tue)

Russellville, AR
$14.00
KF5MLP Remote Test Team
KF5MLP in Person Testing

Jan 18, 2023 (Wed)

Depauville, NY
$14.00
AC2GE Team
1/18/23 DFDBH

Jan 21, 2023 (Sat)

Morgantown, WV
$14.00
Mon County Amateur Radio Club
Jan212023
Austin, TX
$14.00
W5YI Austin
JAN21-2023

Jan 24, 2023 (Tue)

North Richland Hills, TX
$14.00
North Richland Hills ARC
North Richland Hills ARC Test Session

Jan 28, 2023 (Sat)

Mooreland, OK
$14.00
Tri-State Amateur Radio Group
Jan 28 Exam Session
Big Bear Lake, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
BBARC MEETING

Jan 30, 2023 (Mon)

Coldspring, TX
$14.00
KO5K-TEAM
230130

Jan 31, 2023 (Tue)

Enid, OK
$14.00
Enid ARC
Test Name

Feb 01, 2023 (Wed)

Big Pine Key, FL
$14.00
Florida Keys ARC VE Team
February FKARC Club Meeting