Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with W5YI-VEC

Showing sessions from 2023-02-04 to 2023-04-04.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Feb 07, 2023 (Tue)

Lake Arrowhead, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
MTARA MEETING

Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)

Garland, TX
$14.00
AC5BC Team
Garland/Sachse/Wylie
Independence, MO
$14.00
Norma's VEs
February 2023 Independence W5YI Test Session
Jackson, MI
$14.00
Cascades Amateur Radio Society
Amateur Radio License Exams
Mauston, WI
$14.00
Juneau County Amateur Radio Club
Test Session

Feb 13, 2023 (Mon)

Hermiston, OR
$14.00
Hermiston Amateur Radio Club
February Amateur Testing in Hermiston, Oregon
(remote)
$14.00
Walla Walla Valley VE Team
Ting Tang Walla Walla Bing Bang (Walla Walla Valley VE Team)

Feb 18, 2023 (Sat)

Bloomington, IL
$14.00
Bloomington-Ill
Feb 18 Test
Islamorada, FL
$14.00
Florida Keys ARC VE Team
FKARC Islamorada Test Session
Morgantown, WV
$14.00
Mon County Amateur Radio Club
Feb182023

Feb 19, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$14.00
CRC
CRC Remote online testing

Feb 20, 2023 (Mon)

Plano, TX
$14.00
Plano Amateur Radio Klub
Monthly meeting

Feb 21, 2023 (Tue)

Russellville, AR
$14.00
KF5MLP Remote Test Team W5YI
Club Meeting Test session

Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)

Big Bear Lake, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
BBARC MEETING

Feb 26, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$14.00
CRC
CRC Remote online testing

Feb 27, 2023 (Mon)

Chanhassen, MN
$14.00
KD0B Team
W5YI Channhassen MN

Mar 01, 2023 (Wed)

Big Pine Key, FL
$14.00
Florida Keys ARC VE Team
March FKARC Club Meeting

Mar 02, 2023 (Thu)

Rancho Cucamonga, CA
$14.00
Tricityacs
All Risk Training Center

Mar 04, 2023 (Sat)

Calhoun, LA
$14.00
KB5VJY Team
Ham Club Meeting 3/4/2023

Mar 06, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$14.00
SBCARA VEG
San Benito Co. (SBC ARA) Testing session

Mar 07, 2023 (Tue)

Lake Arrowhead, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
MTARA MEETING

Mar 10, 2023 (Fri)

Carbondale, KS
$14.00
Osage County (KS) ARC
Carbondale

Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)

Independence, MO
$14.00
Norma's VEs
March 2023 Independence W5YI Test Session
Dallas, TX
$14.00
Dallas and Irving ARC Joint Exam Team
Dallas/Irving ARC Joint Exam Session
Seaside, OR
$14.00
Astoria OR area
Seaside OR

Mar 12, 2023 (Sun)

Tyler, TX
$14.00
WA5SLG Team
Tyler Test Session

Mar 18, 2023 (Sat)

Bloomington, IL
$14.00
Bloomington-Ill
Bloomington Illinois Test
Morgantown, WV
$14.00
Mon County Amateur Radio Club
Mar182023

Mar 25, 2023 (Sat)

Big Bear Lake, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
BBARC MEETING

Mar 27, 2023 (Mon)

Chanhassen, MN
$14.00
KD0B Team
W5YI Channhassen MN
Big Bear Lake, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
BIG BEAR VALLEY CERT MEETING

Apr 02, 2023 (Sun)

Harlingen, TX
$14.00
robert dodson
South Tx Amateur Repeater Society (S.T.A.R.S)

Apr 04, 2023 (Tue)

Lake Arrowhead, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
MTARA MEETING