Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with W5YI-VEC

Showing sessions from 2022-09-01 to 2022-11-01.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Sep 03, 2022 (Sat)

Saint Clairsville, OH
$14.00
WD8MTN-W5YI
Sept test

Sep 06, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$14.00
RexburgHams
Remote Exam Session #112- 2022-09-06
Lake Arrowhead, CA
$14.00
West End Amateur Radio Group
MTARA Club Meeting
Lake Arrowhead, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
MTARA - SEPTEMBER MEETING

Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)

San Bruno, CA
$14.00
BAEARS
September 10, 2022 Session
Lawton, OK
$14.00
Lawton VE Team
Lawton, OK -- VE Test Session
Astoria, OR
$14.00
Astoria OR area
Astoria OR, post Technician class, others welcome

Sep 11, 2022 (Sun)

Lawrenceville, GA
$14.00
VE-Team
In-Person Exams - Gwinnett County Airport
Tyler, TX
$14.00
WA5SLG Team
Tyler Texas Test Session

Sep 17, 2022 (Sat)

Morgantown, WV
$14.00
Mon County Amateur Radio Club
Sep172022

Sep 29, 2022 (Thu)

Tampa, FL
$14.00
Tampa Amateur Radio Club
Tampa-ARC

Oct 02, 2022 (Sun)

Harlingen, TX
$14.00
robert dodson
test session

Oct 04, 2022 (Tue)

Manheim, PA
$14.00
Southern PA ARC
October In-person Session
Lake Arrowhead, CA
$14.00
West End Amateur Radio Group
MTARA Meeting Lake Arrowhead
Lake Arrowhead, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
MTARA - OCTOBER MEETING

Oct 08, 2022 (Sat)

Lawton, OK
$14.00
Lawton VE Team
Lawton, OK -- VE Test Session

Oct 09, 2022 (Sun)

Tyler, TX
$14.00
WA5SLG Team
Tyler Texas Test Session

Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)

Lebanon, PA
$14.00
Lebanon Valley VEs
Lebanon Co. Ham Exam Session
Morgantown, WV
$14.00
Mon County Amateur Radio Club
Oct152022

Oct 18, 2022 (Tue)

Russellville, AR
$14.00
KF5MLP Remote Test Team
Meeting Testing

Oct 20, 2022 (Thu)

DeFuniak Springs, FL
$14.00
Walton County EARS
Walton County, FL

Oct 22, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$14.00
Walla Walla Valley VE Team
Ting Tang Walla Walla Bing Bang (Walla Walla Valley VE Team)

Oct 29, 2022 (Sat)

Big Bear Lake, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
BBARC - OCTOBER MEETING
(remote)
$14.00
CRC
CRC Remote online testing