Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with W5YI-VEC

Showing sessions from 2022-09-03 to 2022-11-03
Sep 06, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm PDT MTARA Club Meeting
(5 slots remaining)
Lake Arrowhead, CA (map) $14.00 AA6GJ
6:00pm AKDT MTARA - SEPTEMBER MEETING
(5 slots remaining)
Lake Arrowhead, CA (map) $14.00 K6DDZ
Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)
8:00am PDT September 10, 2022 Session
(19 slots remaining)
San Bruno, CA (map) $14.00 BAEARS
10:00am CDT Lawton, OK -- VE Test Session
(10 slots remaining)
Lawton, OK (map) $14.00 N7DOD
4:00pm PDT Astoria OR, post Technician class, others welcome
(no limit)
Astoria, OR (map) $14.00 W7BU
Sep 11, 2022 (Sun)
2:00pm EDT In-Person Exams - Gwinnett County Airport
Lawrenceville, GA (map) $14.00 GARS
2:00pm CDT Tyler Texas Test Session
(10 slots remaining)
Tyler, TX (map) $14.00 WA5SLG
Sep 17, 2022 (Sat)
10:30am EDT Sep172022
(no limit)
Morgantown, WV (map) $14.00 MCARC
Sep 29, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Tampa-ARC
(no limit)
Tampa, FL (map) $14.00 TAMPA-ARC
Oct 02, 2022 (Sun)
2:00pm CDT test session
(no limit)
Harlingen, TX (map) $14.00 KD5KCV
Oct 04, 2022 (Tue)
7:00pm EDT October In-person Session
(no limit)
Manheim, PA (map) $14.00 SPARC
6:00pm PDT MTARA Meeting Lake Arrowhead
(8 slots remaining)
Lake Arrowhead, CA (map) $14.00 AA6GJ
6:00pm AKDT MTARA - OCTOBER MEETING
(5 slots remaining)
Lake Arrowhead, CA (map) $14.00 K6DDZ
Oct 08, 2022 (Sat)
10:00am CDT Lawton, OK -- VE Test Session
(10 slots remaining)
Lawton, OK (map) $14.00 N7DOD
Oct 09, 2022 (Sun)
2:00pm CDT Tyler Texas Test Session
(10 slots remaining)
Tyler, TX (map) $14.00 WA5SLG
Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)
7:30am EDT Lebanon Co. Ham Exam Session
(12 slots remaining)
Lebanon, PA (map) $14.00 LVSRA
10:30am EDT Oct152022
(no limit)
Morgantown, WV (map) $14.00 MCARC
Oct 18, 2022 (Tue)
4:00pm CDT Meeting Testing
(no limit)
Russellville, AR (map) $14.00 KF5MLP
Oct 20, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm CDT Walton County, FL
(10 slots remaining)
DeFuniak Springs, FL (map) $14.00 N4EMA
Oct 29, 2022 (Sat)
1:00pm PDT BBARC - OCTOBER MEETING
(4 slots remaining)
Big Bear Lake, CA (map) $14.00 K6DDZ
Nov 01, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm AKDT MTARA MONTHLY MEETING
(no limit)
Lake Arrowhead, CA (map) $14.00 K6DDZ