Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with ARRL-VEC

Showing sessions from 2022-09-03 to 2022-11-03.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Sep 11, 2022 (Sun)

Danbury, CT
$15.00
Candlewood Amateur Radio Association
CARA Hamfest

Sep 17, 2022 (Sat)

Manhattan, KS
$15.00
MAARS
September 2022 Testing Session

Sep 21, 2022 (Wed)

La Grande, OR
$15.00
Grande Ronde Radio Amateurs Association
Eastern Oregon Test Session

Sep 27, 2022 (Tue)

La Grande, OR
$15.00
Grande Ronde Radio Amateurs Association
4th Tuesday Monthly Exam Session

Oct 01, 2022 (Sat)

Blairsville, GA
$15.00
North Georgia Tri-State ARC VE
Blairsville GA. In-Person

Oct 02, 2022 (Sun)

Julian, CA
$15.00
San Diego ARRL VE TEAM
Outdoor Adventure USA - Ham Radio License Testing - East San Diego County

Oct 06, 2022 (Thu)

Logan, UT
$15.00
Bridgerland Amateur Radio Club
BARC Exam Session

Oct 08, 2022 (Sat)

Kittanning, PA
$15.00
AB3JF Exam Team
Fort Armstrong Wireless Association VE Session

Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)

Bryan, OH
$15.00
Williams County ARA VE Team
Williams ARC VE testing

Oct 22, 2022 (Sat)

Logan, UT
$15.00
Bridgerland Amateur Radio Club
BARC Exam Session

Oct 30, 2022 (Sun)

Lake George, NY
$15.00
W2WCR VE Team
VE Test Lake George NY