Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming online / remote sessions with W5YI-VEC

Showing sessions from 2023-04-18 to 2023-06-18.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Jun 01, 2023 (Thu)

(remote)
$14.00
SBCARA VEG
SBCARA Remote Testing Session

Jun 03, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$14.00
Walla Walla Valley VE Team
Ting Tang Walla Walla Bing Bang (Walla Walla Valley VE Team)

Jun 06, 2023 (Tue)

(remote)
$14.00
SBCARA VEG
SBCARA Remote Testing session

Jun 07, 2023 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Promoting ☢️Radio-Activity☢️ Nationwide with Friendly, Untimed Exams!

Jun 08, 2023 (Thu)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Promoting ☢️Radio-Activity☢️ Nationwide with Friendly, Untimed Exams!
(remote)
$14.00
KJ7QZJ
Nationwide with Friendly, Untimed Exams

Jun 09, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Promoting ☢️Radio-Activity☢️ Nationwide with Friendly, Untimed Exams!
(remote)
$14.00
KJ7QZJ
Nationwide with Friendly, Untimed Exams

Jun 10, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Promoting ☢️Radio-Activity☢️ Nationwide with Friendly, Untimed Exams!
(remote)
$14.00
KJ7QZJ
Nationwide with Friendly, Untimed Exams

Jun 11, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Promoting ☢️Radio-Activity☢️ Nationwide with Friendly, Untimed Exams!
(remote)
$14.00
KJ7QZJ
Nationwide with Friendly, Untimed Exams

Jun 12, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Promoting ☢️Radio-Activity☢️ Nationwide with Friendly, Untimed Exams!
(remote)
$14.00
KJ7QZJ
Nationwide with Friendly, Untimed Exams
(remote)
$14.00
Walla Walla Valley VE Team
Ting Tang Walla Walla Bing Bang (Walla Walla Valley VE Team)

Jun 13, 2023 (Tue)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Promoting ☢️Radio-Activity☢️ Nationwide with Friendly, Untimed Exams!
(remote)
$14.00
KJ7QZJ
Nationwide with Friendly, Untimed Exams

Jun 14, 2023 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Promoting ☢️Radio-Activity☢️ Nationwide with Friendly, Untimed Exams!
(remote)
$14.00
KJ7QZJ
Nationwide with Friendly, Untimed Exams

Jun 15, 2023 (Thu)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Promoting ☢️Radio-Activity☢️ Nationwide with Friendly, Untimed Exams!
(remote)
$14.00
KJ7QZJ
Nationwide with Friendly, Untimed Exams

Jun 16, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Promoting ☢️Radio-Activity☢️ Nationwide with Friendly, Untimed Exams!
(remote)
$14.00
KJ7QZJ
Nationwide with Friendly, Untimed Exams

Jun 17, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Promoting ☢️Radio-Activity☢️ Nationwide with Friendly, Untimed Exams!
(remote)
$14.00
KJ7QZJ
Nationwide with Friendly, Untimed Exams