Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions from WB1BR

Showing sessions from 2021-06-16 to 2021-08-16
Jun 17, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WB1BR
Jun 22, 2021 (Tue)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WB1BR
Jun 24, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WB1BR
Jun 29, 2021 (Tue)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WB1BR
Jul 01, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WB1BR
Jul 06, 2021 (Tue)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WB1BR
Jul 08, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WB1BR
Jul 13, 2021 (Tue)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WB1BR
Jul 15, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WB1BR
Jul 20, 2021 (Tue)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WB1BR
Jul 22, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WB1BR
Jul 27, 2021 (Tue)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WB1BR
Jul 29, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WB1BR
Aug 03, 2021 (Tue)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WB1BR
Aug 05, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WB1BR
Aug 10, 2021 (Tue)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WB1BR
Aug 12, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WB1BR