Login or Register for FREE!
Show online Show in-person

Upcoming test sessions for NE1AR

Apr 20, 2021 (Tue)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA
(4 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
 
May 04, 2021 (Tue)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA
(8 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
 
May 16, 2021 (Sun)
1:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA
(8 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
 
May 18, 2021 (Tue)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA
(8 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
 
Jun 01, 2021 (Tue)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA
(8 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
 
Jun 13, 2021 (Sun)
1:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA
(8 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
 
Jun 15, 2021 (Tue)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA
(8 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
 
Jun 26, 2021 (Sat)
7:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA
(8 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
 
Jun 29, 2021 (Tue)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA
(8 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
 
Jul 11, 2021 (Sun)
1:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA
(8 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
 
Jul 13, 2021 (Tue)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA
(8 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
 
Jul 27, 2021 (Tue)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA
(8 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
 
Aug 10, 2021 (Tue)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA
(8 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR