Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming test sessions

Apr 23, 2018 (Mon)
6:30pm Paulding Amateur Radio Club ARRL Exam Session Dallas, GA (map) $15.00 N1MN
 
Apr 28, 2018 (Sat)
10:00am W4VEC High Point Session High Point, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
 
Apr 30, 2018 (Mon)
6:30pm Troop 413 / Nighthawk VE Team at Kauffman Ruritan Community Center Chambersburg, PA (map) FREE! KB3MUN
7:00pm Amateur Radio exams all license classes Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
May 05, 2018 (Sat)
7:00pm Free FCC Testing Jacksonville, FL (map) FREE! K4SK
 
May 08, 2018 (Tue)
6:30pm License Exam Session - Top O Michigan Amateur Radio Club Gaylord, MI (map) $15.00 W8RFA
 
May 12, 2018 (Sat)
9:00am W4VEC Greensboro Session Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
9:00am License Exam Session Sponsored by the West Volusia Amateur Radio Society (WV4ARS) DeLand, FL (map) $15.00 WV4ARS
9:00am RMHAM and CCYARC VE Testing Aurora, CO (map) $14.00 KB0BS
11:00am HacDC Amateur Radio Exam Washington, DC (map) FREE! K3DO
10:00am PPRAA Amateur Radio License Exam Session Colorado Springs, CO (map) FREE! N0ABC
 
May 13, 2018 (Sun)
2:00pm Gwinnett Amateur Radio Society Exam Session Buford, GA (map) $14.00 W4GR
 
May 19, 2018 (Sat)
9:30am Mid-State Amateur Radio Club (MARC) Franklin, IN (map) FREE! K9NTZ
8:30am Irving ARC - License Exam Session Irving, TX (map) $14.00 N5VUJ
9:00am Nampa Fire Training Facility Nampa, ID (map) $14.00 KB7QOA
5:00pm Amateur Radio Testing Chambersburg, PA (map) FREE! K3DO
 
May 20, 2018 (Sun)
3:00pm Patriot VE Team at Red Cross Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
 
May 21, 2018 (Mon)
7:00pm Amateur Radio exams all license classes Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
May 26, 2018 (Sat)
10:00am W4VEC High Point Session High Point, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
1:00pm Technician Licensing Class Powder Springs, GA (map) FREE! N1MN
 
May 28, 2018 (Mon)
6:30pm Paulding Amateur Radio Club ARRL Exam Session Dallas, GA (map) $15.00 N1MN
 
Jun 02, 2018 (Sat)
9:00am 89th Atlanta Hamfest Marietta, GA (map) FREE! N1MN
 
Jun 06, 2018 (Wed)
7:00pm Clearfield, UT Clearfield, UT (map) $14.00 N7JEH
 
Jun 08, 2018 (Fri)
6:00pm Wichita ARC Free Exam Wichita, KS (map) FREE! K0PER
 
Jun 09, 2018 (Sat)
9:00am W4VEC Greensboro Session Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
9:00am Charleston Amateur Radio Society Exam Session Ladson, SC (map) $15.00 AB4UG
11:00am HacDC Amateur Radio Exam Washington, DC (map) FREE! K3DO
10:00am PPRAA Amateur Radio License Exam Session Colorado Springs, CO (map) FREE! N0ABC
 
Jun 10, 2018 (Sun)
2:00pm Gwinnett Amateur Radio Society Exam Session Buford, GA (map) $14.00 W4GR
 
Jun 14, 2018 (Thu)
7:00pm CFARC VE Team Cuyahoga Falls, OH (map) $15.00 N8PZL
 
Jun 16, 2018 (Sat)
9:30am Mid-State Amateur Radio Club (MARC) Franklin, IN (map) FREE! K9NTZ
8:30am Irving ARC - License Exam Session Irving, TX (map) $15.00 N5VUJ
9:00am Nampa Fire Training Facility Nampa, ID (map) $14.00 KB7QOA
3:00pm Patriot VE Team at Red Cross Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
 
Jun 20, 2018 (Wed)
4:00pm Nighthawk VE Team at Camp Sinoquipe Fort Littleton, PA (map) FREE! KB3MUN
 
Jun 23, 2018 (Sat)
4:00pm License Exam Session - Top O Michigan Amateur Radio Club - Field day Gaylord, MI (map) $15.00 W8RFA
 
Jun 25, 2018 (Mon)
6:30pm Paulding Amateur Radio Club ARRL Exam Session Dallas, GA (map) $15.00 N1MN
7:00pm Amateur Radio exams all license classes Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
Jun 27, 2018 (Wed)
4:00pm Nighthawk VE Team at Camp Sinoquipe Fort Littleton, PA (map) FREE! KB3MUN
 
Jul 04, 2018 (Wed)
4:00pm Nighthawk VE Team at Camp Sinoquipe Fort Littleton, PA (map) FREE! KB3MUN
 
Jul 07, 2018 (Sat)
10:00am PPRAA MegaFest Amateur Radio License Exam Session Monument, CO (map) FREE! N0ABC
 
Jul 08, 2018 (Sun)
2:00pm Gwinnett Amateur Radio Society Exam Session Buford, GA (map) $14.00 W4GR
 
Jul 10, 2018 (Tue)
6:30pm License Exam Session - Top O Michigan Amateur Radio Club Gaylord, MI (map) $15.00 W8RFA
 
Jul 11, 2018 (Wed)
4:00pm Nighthawk VE Team at Camp Sinoquipe Fort Littleton, PA (map) FREE! KB3MUN
 
Jul 14, 2018 (Sat)
9:00am W4VEC Greensboro Session Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
9:00am License Exam Session Sponsored by the West Volusia Amateur Radio Society (WV4ARS) DeLand, FL (map) $15.00 WV4ARS
11:00am HacDC Amateur Radio Exam Washington, DC (map) FREE! K3DO
 
Jul 18, 2018 (Wed)
4:00pm Nighthawk VE Team at Camp Sinoquipe Fort Littleton, PA (map) FREE! KB3MUN
 
Jul 21, 2018 (Sat)
9:30am Mid-State Amateur Radio Club (MARC) Franklin, IN (map) FREE! K9NTZ
8:30am Irving ARC - License Exam Session Irving, TX (map) $14.00 N5VUJ
9:00am Nampa Fire Training Facility (PENDING) Nampa, ID (map) $14.00 KB7QOA
1:00pm Mansfield, OH VE Test Session Mansfield, OH (map) $15.00 N8SMB
2:00pm Fort Armstrong Wireless Assoc. July VE Session Kittanning, PA (map) $15.00 AB3JF
 
Jul 22, 2018 (Sun)
3:00pm Patriot VE Team at Red Cross Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
 
Jul 23, 2018 (Mon)
6:30pm Paulding Amateur Radio Club ARRL Exam Session Dallas, GA (map) $15.00 N1MN
 
Jul 25, 2018 (Wed)
4:00pm Nighthawk VE Team at Camp Sinoquipe Fort Littleton, PA (map) FREE! KB3MUN
 
Jul 28, 2018 (Sat)
10:00am W4VEC High Point Session High Point, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
 
Jul 30, 2018 (Mon)
7:00pm Amateur Radio exams all license classes Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
Aug 09, 2018 (Thu)
7:00pm CFARC VE Team Cuyahoga Falls, OH (map) $15.00 N8PZL
 
Aug 10, 2018 (Fri)
6:00pm Wichita ARC Free Exam Wichita, KS (map) FREE! K0PER
 
Aug 11, 2018 (Sat)
9:00am W4VEC Greensboro Session Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
9:00am Charleston Amateur Radio Society Exam Session Ladson, SC (map) $15.00 AB4UG
10:00am PPRAA Amateur Radio License Exam Session Colorado Springs, CO (map) FREE! N0ABC
 
Aug 12, 2018 (Sun)
2:00pm Gwinnett Amateur Radio Society Exam Session Buford, GA (map) $14.00 W4GR
 
Aug 18, 2018 (Sat)
9:30am Mid-State Amateur Radio Club (MARC) Franklin, IN (map) FREE! K9NTZ
8:30am Irving ARC - License Exam Session Irving, TX (map) $15.00 N5VUJ
9:00am Nampa Fire Training Facility (PENDING) Nampa, ID (map) $14.00 KB7QOA
3:00pm Patriot VE Team at Red Cross Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
 
Aug 25, 2018 (Sat)
10:00am W4VEC High Point Session High Point, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
1:00pm Extra Class Exam Session Powder Springs, GA (map) FREE! N1MN
 
Aug 27, 2018 (Mon)
6:30pm Paulding Amateur Radio Club ARRL Exam Session Dallas, GA (map) $15.00 N1MN
7:00pm Amateur Radio exams all license classes Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
Sep 08, 2018 (Sat)
9:00am W4VEC Greensboro Session Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
9:00am License Exam Session Sponsored by the West Volusia Amateur Radio Society (WV4ARS) DeLand, FL (map) $15.00 WV4ARS
10:00am Patriot VE Team in Salida Salida, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
 
Sep 09, 2018 (Sun)
2:00pm Gwinnett Amateur Radio Society Exam Session Buford, GA (map) $14.00 W4GR
 
Sep 11, 2018 (Tue)
6:30pm License Exam Session - Top O Michigan Amateur Radio Club Gaylord, MI (map) $15.00 W8RFA
 
Sep 15, 2018 (Sat)
8:30am Irving ARC - License Exam Session Irving, TX (map) $14.00 N5VUJ
9:00am Nampa Fire Training Facility (PENDING) Nampa, ID (map) $14.00 KB7QOA
 
Sep 22, 2018 (Sat)
2:30pm Patriot VE Team at Self-Reliance Expo Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
 
Sep 24, 2018 (Mon)
6:30pm Paulding Amateur Radio Club ARRL Exam Session Dallas, GA (map) $15.00 N1MN
7:00pm Amateur Radio exams all license classes Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
Sep 29, 2018 (Sat)
10:00am W4VEC High Point Session High Point, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
 
Oct 11, 2018 (Thu)
7:00pm CFARC VE Team Cuyahoga Falls, OH (map) $15.00 N8PZL
 
Oct 13, 2018 (Sat)
9:00am W4VEC Greensboro Session Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
9:00am Charleston Amateur Radio Society Exam Session Ladson, SC (map) $15.00 AB4UG
 
Oct 14, 2018 (Sun)
2:00pm Gwinnett Amateur Radio Society Exam Session Buford, GA (map) $14.00 W4GR
 
Oct 20, 2018 (Sat)
9:30am Mid-State Amateur Radio Club (MARC) Franklin, IN (map) FREE! K9NTZ
8:30am Irving ARC - License Exam Session Irving, TX (map) $15.00 N5VUJ
9:00am Nampa Fire Training Facility Nampa, ID (map) $14.00 KB7QOA
1:00pm Mansfield, OH VE Test Session Mansfield, OH (map) $15.00 N8SMB
2:00pm Fort Armstrong Wireless Assoc. October VE Session Kittanning, PA (map) $15.00 AB3JF
3:00pm Patriot VE Team at Red Cross Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
 
Oct 22, 2018 (Mon)
6:30pm Paulding Amateur Radio Club ARRL Exam Session Dallas, GA (map) $15.00 N1MN