Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming test sessions

Dec 20, 2017 (Wed)
7:00pm: Amateur Radio exams all license classes Provo, UT (map) $14.00 NV7V
 
Dec 23, 2017 (Sat)
10:00am: San Antonio Radio Club Exams San Antonio, TX (map) $15.00 AD5BR
 
Jan 11, 2018 (Thu)
7:00pm: Test Session for a Class at Salt Lake City EOC Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
Jan 13, 2018 (Sat)
9:00am: W9YB - Purdue University Amateur Radio Club - Exam Session West Lafayette, IN (map) - W9YB
9:00am: RMHAM and CCYARC VE Testing Aurora, CO (map) $14.00 KB0BS
 
Jan 20, 2018 (Sat)
9:00am: Nampa Fire Training Facility Nampa, ID (map) $14.00 KB7QOA
 
Feb 10, 2018 (Sat)
9:00am: RMHAM and CCYARC VE Testing Aurora, CO (map) $14.00 KB0BS
 
Feb 17, 2018 (Sat)
9:00am: Nampa Fire Training Facility Nampa, ID (map) $14.00 KB7QOA
 
Mar 07, 2018 (Wed)
7:00pm: Clearfield, UT Clearfield, UT (map) $14.00 N7JEH
 
Mar 10, 2018 (Sat)
9:00am: RMHAM and CCYARC VE Testing Aurora, CO (map) $13.00 KB0BS
 
Mar 17, 2018 (Sat)
9:00am: Nampa Fire Training Facility Nampa, ID (map) $14.00 KB7QOA
 
Mar 24, 2018 (Sat)
9:00am: W9YB - Purdue University Amateur Radio Club - Exam Session West Lafayette, IN (map) - W9YB
 
Apr 14, 2018 (Sat)
9:00am: RMHAM and CCYARC VE Testing Aurora, CO (map) $14.00 KB0BS
 
Apr 21, 2018 (Sat)
9:00am: Nampa Fire Training Facility Nampa, ID (map) $14.00 KB7QOA
 
May 12, 2018 (Sat)
9:00am: RMHAM and CCYARC VE Testing Aurora, CO (map) $14.00 KB0BS
 
May 19, 2018 (Sat)
9:00am: Nampa Fire Training Facility Nampa, ID (map) $14.00 KB7QOA
 
Jun 06, 2018 (Wed)
7:00pm: Clearfield, UT Clearfield, UT (map) $14.00 N7JEH